Slow Travel Blog

Slow Travel Tips

The Slow Travel Blog TravelWorldOnline Traveler

Discover travel tips for slow travelers around the world in the slow travel blog TravelWorldOnline Traveler by Monika & Petar Fuchs.

 

Emmendingen old town

Short breaks in Emmendingen and Freudenstadt

Advertisement - Admittedly, we haven't been there yet: in Emmendingen and Freudenstadt in the Black Forest in Baden-Württemberg. However, if Goethe raved about the city of Emmendingen 200 years ago, then this place is certainly a travel destination that is interesting for us as pleasure travelers. Johann Wolfgang von Goethe was even a guest twice. Freudenstadt is in no way inferior to this place in terms of attractiveness, ...
Continue reading …
Packing list for vacation

Packing list for vacation - what do you need for the trip?

Use this packing list for the vacation With this packing list for the vacation you won't forget anything you need for your trip. Use the checklist to check whether you have packed everything you need for the trip. If you still need something, you can conveniently order it online via the shop pages. Do you already know suitcase, trolley or backpack packing list beach vacation ...
Continue reading …
Discover Europe while traveling - Ljubljana City Hall

Discover Europe while traveling

Discover Europe while traveling With these travel tips you can discover Europe while traveling. Here you will find tips for connoisseurs for many European countries. Explore the West as well as the Balkans. Travel to Scandinavia as well as the Mediterranean region. Get to know cities and the country. Meet the people. Find out how they live. On pleasure travel and as a slow traveler you can intensely ...
Continue reading …
The "Kanonenbahn" near Alf on the Moselle

Go on vacation on the Moselle

Go on holiday on the Moselle In the vicinity of Alf you can go on holiday on the Moselle with excursions along the vineyards. Visit places like Zell or Bad Bertrich. Discover castles. Enjoy the view of the river valley and taste the wines of the region. Do you already know the river on the Luxembourg side? There is a lot to discover on this river ...
Continue reading …
Enjoy nature with a view of the Drava Loop and elderberry

Harvest elder flowers for a day for connoisseurs

Harvest elderberry blossoms from May to July At the end of May, elderberry blossoms cannot be overlooked at the forest edges in Bavaria and Austria. Then you can enjoy nature, because its flower umbels shine white between the green of the bushes at the edge of the forest. You should actually find an elderberry location on every excursion into nature in Germany, because elderberry grows in temperate ...
Continue reading …
Enjoy nature in Haus Alpine Naturschau there is information about the high mountains

Enjoy nature in a relaxed way with these tips

Enjoying nature in a relaxed way - tips You don't need an adrenaline rush to enjoy nature in a relaxed way. Instead, it takes time and leisure. Then you can let the landscape affect you. Observe animals. Admire plants. Bathe in the forest. Watch the stars. Let the fresh wind blow around your nose. You can do that with these tips. Do you already know: Ideas for ...
Continue reading …
John cabot

The Cabots and their voyages of discovery

John Cabot and the Cabots' voyages of discovery John Cabot? - ca 1498 Little is known about John Cabot. His real name was Giovanni Caboto. He received the citizenship of Venice in 1476. The English King Henry VII hired him around 1496 for a voyage of discovery to the west with the task of looking for a way to Asia. From the English he became John ...
Continue reading …
Bad Windsheim and the surrounding area - discover Europe while traveling

Discover Bad Windsheim and the surrounding area

Bad Windsheim and the surrounding area Discover Bad Windsheim and the surrounding area in Franconia. Discovering Europe while traveling in the health resorts of the continent is fun. Here you will find excursion destinations in Franconia for connoisseurs and slow travelers that we have collected in this region in Franconia. There is a lot that the city and region in Franconia have to offer. The open air museum in Bad Windsheim is ...
Continue reading …
A "naked" lobster - Canada travel tips

Canada specialties between the Atlantic and Pacific

Canada specialties What should gourmets in Canada do? There's only steak, salmon and corn there! Differences to the USA - there aren't any! Many think so. But far from it! Our Canada travel tips will show you. Typical Canada specialties are regional. They are also versatile. Canada specialties beyond burgers, donuts and Co. Canada is a treasure chest, ...
Continue reading …
You have grown pumpkins

Lifestyle and enjoyment

Lifestyle and enjoyment You can find out how much lifestyle and enjoyment shape a travel destination in these articles. Often it is they who make a destination appealing to us. You like a lot of it so much that you like to do it at home too. Find out here what defines the lifestyle of a region. This makes it easier to decide where to go. You also get ...
Continue reading …

 

Do you already know:

Follow us on Instagram - Facebook - Twitter - YouTube

Source: own research

Text Slow Travel Blog: (c) Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.
Photos Slow Travel Blog: (c) Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.
Videos Slow Travel Blog: (c) Copyright Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.

Slow Travel Blog
Nach oben scrollen

Slow Travel Blog

Slow Travel Tipps

Das Slow Travel Blog TravelWorldOnline Traveller

Entdecke Reisetipps für Slow Traveller in aller Welt im Slow Travel Blog TravelWorldOnline Traveller von Monika & Petar Fuchs.

 

Wintertag am Traunsee Österreich

Salzkammergut Orte entdecken

Salzkammergut Orte entdecken Am Nordrand der Alpenkette wartet das Salzkammergut mit Seen und einer Bergwelt auf, die Besucher beeindrucken. Dazu kommt, dass die Stadt Salzburg nicht weit entfernt ist. Schlösser laden zum Entdecken ein. An Seen kannst Du im Sommer baden. Im Winter bieten sich Wanderwege am Seeufer entlang. Das Brauchtum ist im Salzkammergut sehr lebendig. Erlebe den Bauernherbst, wenn ...
Weiterlesen …
Weihnachtsmärkte in Österreich

Weihnachtsmärkte in Österreich

Die schönsten Weihnachtsmärkte in Österreich Entdecke die schönsten Weihnachtsmärkte in Österreich von Wien bis Salzburg. Die Auswahl ist groß. Welcher Weihnachtsmarkt in Österreich gefällt Dir am besten? In diesen Artikeln stellen wir die Weihnachtsmärkte von Wien bis Salzburg vor. Es gibt in beiden Städten eine große Auswahl. Was das Besondere an den Christkindlmärkten ist, kannst Du in diesen Porträts herausfinden ...
Weiterlesen …
Ein Garten im Kleinwalsertal Vorarlberg Österreich

Vorarlberg Sehenswürdigkeiten

Vorarlberg Sehenswürdigkeiten für Slow Traveller und Genießer Entdecke Vorarlberg Sehenswürdigkeiten für Slow Traveller und Genießer in dieser Artikelserie. Das Kleinwalsertal in Österreich ist nur von deutscher Seite aus zu erreichen. Das macht dieses Tal in Vorarlberg zu etwas Besonderem. In den Dörfern der Region schreibt man Genuss groß. Die Wirte bieten Spezialitäten aus der Walserregion. Die Tracht der Walser tragen ...
Weiterlesen …
Internationales Impfbuch und Impfpass

Wo bekomme ich ein Impfbuch oder einen Impfpass?

Den Impfpass benötigst Du für die Covid-Impfung Die ersten Personen sind bereits geimpft gegen Covid. Kurz nach Weihnachten 2020 begann die große Impfaktion gegen das Virus, das seit mehreren Monaten die ganze Welt in Atem hält. In Deutschland erhalten zunächst drei Gruppen die Impfungen. Darunter sind die Ältesten unserer Gesellschaft und alle, die von Covid besonders bedroht sind. Detaillierte Informationen ...
Weiterlesen …
Frühstück

Ein Frühstück mit Aussicht auf Luxemburg

Frühstücken in einem Hotel in Luxembourg City In Luxemburg verbrachten wir zwei Nächte im Hotel Sofitel Le Grand Ducal, einem Hotel in Luxembourg City. Es ist eines der Luxury Hotels in Luxembourg City. Zunächst wunderten wir uns darüber, warum wir nicht in einem Hotel im Stadtzentrum untergebracht waren. Als wir jedoch unser erstes Frühstück in diesem Hotel einnahmen, wussten wir, ...
Weiterlesen …
Traditionelles Weihnachtsessen in Kanada

Traditionelles Weihnachtsessen in Kanada

Was ist ein traditionelles Weihnachtsessen in Kanada? Traditionelles Weihnachtsessen in Kanada ist Truthahn. Dieser wird gewöhnlich gefüllt mit einer Brotfüllung und mit Bratensauce serviert. Dazu gibt's Cranberry-Sauce und Wurzelgemüse wie z.B. Karotten, Sellerie und Kürbis. Bei einem solchen Essen trifft sich die ganze Familie. Dabei kommt es in Kanada häufig vor, dass die Familienmitglieder zu Weihnachten aus weit entfernten Teilen ...
Weiterlesen …
Klosterfasten im Pallottiner Schlössl Salzburg

Klosterfasten im Pallottiner Schlössl in Salzburg

Klosterfasten Österreich im Pallottiner Schlössl in Salzburg (Werbung) Das Pallottiner Schlössl in Salzburg ist ein echter Geheimtipp. Wir sind hier, um mehr übers Klosterfasten in Österreich zu erfahren. Im Kloster fasten bei den Pallottinern heißt, Natur und Stadt aus einer außergewöhnlichen Perspektive zu erleben. Das Kloster der Pallottiner liegt auf dem Mönchsberg. Man erreicht es über die Serpentinen der Mönchsberg ...
Weiterlesen …
Rote Felsen im Prince Edward Island National Park

Die Prinz Edward Insel und ihre Highlights

Prince Edward Island ist eine stille Provinz. Hohe Berge, tiefe Fjorde und weite Prärien sucht man hier vergebens. Der Charme der Prinz Edward Insel liegt in ihren kleinen Dörfern, den Feldern, auf denen Kartoffeln bis zum Horizont wachsen, und den Fischerhäfen, in denen die kleinen Hummerboote auf ihre nächste Ausfahrt warten. Wer die Inselprovinz besucht, sollte keine spektakulären Landschaften oder ...
Weiterlesen …
Eierschwammerl mit Semmelknödel

Comfort Food Rezepte aus aller Welt

Comfort Food Rezepte aus aller Welt Zur Zeit sind Comfort Food Rezepte sehr beliebt. Unsere Rezepte, die in diese Kategorie fallen, gehören derzeit zu den beliebtesten Beiträgen im Blog. Daher möchte ich sie Euch an dieser Stelle gesammelt präsentieren. Daneben gibt's Wohlfühlrezepte der Welt von anderen Foodbloggern. International Comfort Food macht diesen Trend noch interessanter. Was ist Comfort Food eigentlich? ...
Weiterlesen …
Adventsmarkt auf der Festung Hohensalzburg

Weihnacht auf der Festung Hohensalzburg

Fröhliche Weihnacht auf der Festung Hohensalzburg Der Weihnachtsmarkt Festung Hohensalzburg ist ein Erlebnis. Salzburg ist eine Stadt, die mit ihrer historischen Altstadt, den Schlössern und Burgen geradezu prädestiniert ist, an Weihnachten zu glänzen. Sie tut dies im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Es gibt eine ganze Reihe von Weihnachtsmärkten, die die Stadt in ein Lichtermeer aus Christbäumen, Lichtgirlanden, beleuchteten Sternen und ...
Weiterlesen …

 

Kennst Du schon:

Folge uns auf InstagramFacebookTwitterYouTube

Quelle: eigene Recherchen

Text Slow Travel Blog: (c) Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Fotos Slow Travel Blog: (c) Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Videos Slow Travel Blog: (c) Copyright Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Slow Travel Blog
Nach oben scrollen