Excursion destinations in Saxony-Anhalt

Town Hall of Tangermünde

Excursion destinations in Saxony-Anhalt

Here we present which excursion destinations Saxony-Anhalt offers for connoisseurs and slow travelers. We have visited everyone and can recommend them to you. Discover destinations in Saxony-Anhalt for Trips to Savor interesting.

Homemade butter tastes good

Making butter yourself in the butter barrel - That's how it works

Making butter yourself from cream or milk My grandmother showed me many years ago how to make butter yourself in a butter churn. As a child, I would often sit in her kitchen and watch her make butter. That was a long time ago though. I wanted to make butter myself like I used to...
Continue reading …
Havelberg on the street of Romanesque

Street of the Romanesque of Havelberg to the monastery Jerichow - 2 days

The Romanesque Road in Saxony Anhalt Enjoyment of art and a lot of history awaited us on the Romanesque Road in Saxony Anhalt. There are six churches from the Romanesque period between Havelberg and Jerichow Monastery. We visited four of them. That makes our trip to the Elb-Havel-Winkel a pleasure ...
Continue reading …
Castle in Tangermünde

Three days in Stendal, Tangermünde and Tangerhütte

Three cities in the Altmark Stendal Tangermünde and Tangerhütte are on the program of our three-day trip through the Altmark in Saxony-Anhalt. The first thing we notice are the thick, gnarled trees that stand all over the meadows. With every tree I see, I wonder how old it is ...
Continue reading …
Neustaedter goal

Where in Tangermünde?

Tangermünde Sights Where to go in Tangermünde? This question arises when we visit this Hanseatic city on the Elbe in the Altmark. Tangermünde is a town worth seeing. It lies at the confluence of the Tanger and the Elbe. No wonder that the readers of Travelbook voted Tangermünde 2019 as the most beautiful small town in Germany...
Continue reading …
The marketplace of the city

Hanseatic city of Stendal, a city in the Altmark

Hanseatic City of Stendal The Hanseatic city of Stendal is the first stop on our summer trip through the Altmark in Saxony-Anhalt. Stendal is one of the Hanseatic cities of the Altmark. We like Hanseatic cities. That is why we are particularly interested in them. Hanseatic cities have fascinated us since our trip to Stralsund. We were curious to see what was going on in Stendal from the Hanseatic ...
Continue reading …
driver feast

Hotel Seeblick in Klietz - A look into the cooking pots

The Elb-Havel-Winkel The Hotel Seeblick in Klietz * opens its kitchen for us. We are back as kitchen spies in the Altmark region. The tourism authority Elb-Havel-Winkel in Saxony-Anhalt invited us. This is the region on the other bank of the Elbe. Strictly speaking, the area no longer belongs to the Altmark. The Elbe separates ...
Continue reading …

 

Saxony Anhalt excursion destinations
Click on the photo and pin "Sachsen Anhalt Excursion Destinations" on Pinterest

 

Source Excursion destinations Saxony-Anhalt: own research

Text: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Photos: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Videos: © Copyright Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline

Nach oben scrollen

Ausflugsziele Sachsen-Anhalt

Rathaus von Tangermünde

Ausflugsziele Sachsen-Anhalt

Welche Ausflugsziele Sachsen-Anhalt für Genießer und Slow Traveller bietet, stellen wir hier vor. Wir haben alle besucht und können sie Dir empfehlen. Entdecke Ausflugziele, die in Sachsen-Anhalt für Genuss Reisen interessant sind.

Selbst gemachte Butter schmeckt

Butter selber machen im Butterfass – So geht’s

Butter selber machen aus Sahne oder Milch Wie man Butter selber macht im Butterfass, das hat mir vor vielen Jahren meine Großmutter gezeigt. Als Kind saß ich oft in ihrer Küche und sah ihr beim Buttern zu. Das ist allerdings lange her. Butter selber machen wie früher wollte ich gern ...
Weiterlesen …
Havelberg an der Straße der Romanik

Straße der Romanik von Havelberg zum Kloster Jerichow – 2 Tage

Die Straße der Romanik in Sachsen Anhalt Kunstgenuss und viel Geschichte erwartete uns an der Strasse der Romanik in Sachsen Anhalt. Zwischen Havelberg und Kloster Jerichow gibt es sechs Kirchen aus der Zeit der Romanik. Vier davon haben wir besucht. Das macht unsere Reise in den Elb-Havel-Winkel zu einem Genuss ...
Weiterlesen …
Burg in Tangermünde

Drei Tage in Stendal, Tangermünde und Tangerhütte

Drei Städte in der Altmark Stendal Tangermünde und Tangerhütte stehen auf dem Programm unserer dreitägigen Reise durch die Altmark in Sachsen-Anhalt. Das Erste, was uns auffällt, sind die dicken, knorrigen Bäume, die überall auf den Wiesen stehen. Bei jedem Baum, den ich sehe, frage ich mich, wie alt er wohl ...
Weiterlesen …
Neustaedter Tor

Wohin in Tangermünde?

Tangermünde Sehenswürdigkeiten Wohin in Tangermünde? Diese Frage stellt sich uns beim Besuch in dieser Hansestadt an der Elbe in der Altmark. Tangermünde ist ein sehenswertes Städtchen. Es liegt an der Mündung der Tanger in die Elbe. Kein Wunder, dass die Leser von Travelbook Tangermünde 2019 zur schönsten Kleinstadt Deutschlands wählten ...
Weiterlesen …
Der Marktplatz der Stadt

Hansestadt Stendal, eine Stadt in der Altmark

Hansestadt Stendal Die Hansestadt Stendal ist erster Halt unserer Sommer Reise durch die Altmark in Sachsen-Anhalt. Stendal gehört zu den Hansestädten der Altmark. Wir mögen Hansestädte. Deswegen interessiert sie uns besonders. Hansestädte faszinieren uns seit unserer Reise nach Stralsund. Wir waren neugierig darauf, was in Stendal aus der Hansezeit zu ...
Weiterlesen …
Treiberschmaus

Hotel Seeblick in Klietz – Ein Blick in die Kochtöpfe

Der Elb-Havel-Winkel Das Hotel Seeblick in Klietz* öffnet seine Küche für uns. Wir sind als Küchenspione zurück in der Altmark Region. Eingeladen hat uns die Tourismusbehörde Elb-Havel-Winkel in Sachsen-Anhalt. Dies ist die Region am anderen Ufer der Elbe. Genau genommen gehört das Gebiet nicht mehr zur Altmark. Die Elbe trennt ...
Weiterlesen …

 

Sachsen Anhalt Ausflugsziele
Klicke auf das Foto und pinne „Sachsen Anhalt Ausflugsziele“ auf Pinterest

 

Quelle Ausflugsziele Sachsen-Anhalt: eigene Recherchen

Text: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Fotos:  © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Videos:  © Copyright Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline

Nach oben scrollen