Netherlands travel destinations

Netherlands travel destinations - eg Edam

Discover Netherlands travel destinations

These Netherlands travel destinations will help you discover how beautiful Holland is. We present Holland travel destinations for connoisseurs and slow travelers who guarantee a vacation full of enjoyment in the cities, by the sea and in the nature of the kingdom. Explore the coasts of the country. Travel the land of the polder. Go to the island of Texel. Visit Rotterdam and Amsterdam. Enjoy the tulip bloom in spring. Enjoy cheese from Holland. Learn from the farmers how this is made. Go find windmills. There is a lot to experience in the Netherlands. Point of Interest & Sights to discover. Much more than you can do in one vacation. Holland is worth a lot of trips.

Canal in Eenrum - Dutch North Sea Coast

Experience the Dutch North Sea coast on a weekend in Holland

The Dutch North Sea coast and its hinterland We had two days to look at the Dutch North Sea coast between Den Helder and the province of Groningen. The tips we have gathered are perfect for taking a vacation on the Dutch North Sea coast. Our journey began in Den Helder, the city in ...
Continue reading …
The car of Keukenhof

Bollenstreek Flower Parade Noordwijk 2023

Experience the Bollenstreek Blumencorso Noordwijk 2023 The tulip blossom Holland has done it to us. We have already been to the Netherlands to see tulips. Now let's learn more about how they are bred. We go from our houseboat by boat to Bollenstreek. We have the opportunity to...
Continue reading …
Canal, houseboats and windmill

Holland holidays by the sea means to experience the silence in Polderland

Holland holiday by the sea is holiday behind the dike If you go on holiday in Holland by the sea, that means holiday behind the dike. You can experience this on one of the islands in the Wadden Sea or in one of the coastal towns in the north of the Netherlands. We didn't have on this trip to Holland ...
Continue reading …
Rotterdam by night

Famous places in Rotterdam

Rotterdam may be overshadowed by Amsterdam in popularity and activity, but it is by no means a less interesting Dutch city. Rotterdam, the second largest and most important city in the Netherlands next to the capital, is chic, modern, cultural and absolutely beautiful. When visiting the Netherlands, you should definitely visit this amazing ...
Continue reading …
Yellow tulips in Holland

Keukenhof Holland to the tulip blossom

When the tulip blooms in Keukenhof Holland From March to May, Keukenhof Holland is a veritable sea of ​​tulips, hyacinths and daffodils. This is why the spring bloom at Keukenhof in Lisse is so popular. We've been here twice and loved it. There are also beautiful spring gardens in other countries, like Noel in his ...
Continue reading …
Rent holiday home Texel

Rent Texel holiday home - a selection to book online

Renting a Texel holiday home Renting a Texel holiday home is probably the best way to spend a holiday on the island in North Holland. It doesn't necessarily have to be a Texel holiday home by the sea, because it is never far away. There are inexpensive private holiday homes that are located in the middle of nature. There ...
Continue reading …
Best accommodation in Texel

What you need to know about getting to the island of Texel

Getting to Texel - you have to know that. Getting to Texel by ferry You will find everything you need to know about the ferry crossing in our Texel travel guide. Getting to Texel by ferry is easy. What you should know for your holiday on Texel: Arrival to Texel by car Are you planning your journey to Texel by ...
Continue reading …
Fishing boat in Oudeschild - North Sea beach vacation

Texel island sights and activities on the North Sea

Texel sights & activities in our Texel travel guide In this Texel travel guide you will find recommendations for a holiday on Texel with Texel sights, activities and tips. The island on the North Sea in Holland fascinates. through their people. Because of the proximity to the mainland of Holland. Because of their location in the sea. And ...
Continue reading …
Sandwich with smoked salmon

Texel Tips for gourmets - Discover great island specialties

Texel tips for connoisseurs In these Texel insider tips for connoisseurs, we present Texel restaurants, specialties and experiences where you can enjoy the cuisine of the island of Texel. Admittedly, at first glance, Texel doesn't give the impression that there are culinary highlights to discover here. A second ...
Continue reading …
Landgoed Duin en Kruidberg

Four hotels in North Holland

Four hotels in North Holland Which hotels in North Holland are special? On our spring trip to the tulips we got to know four very different hotels in North Holland. Each of them promises a very special experience. They all had one thing in common. They offer an interesting history and an overnight stay that...
Continue reading …
Loading...

 

Netherlands travel destinations
Click on the photo and pin "Netherlands Destinations" on Pinterest

 

Source Netherlands travel destinations: Local research for Holland travel destinations

Text Holland travel destinations: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Photos Holland travel destinations: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Videos: © Copyright Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline

Nach oben scrollen

Niederlande Reiseziele

Niederlande Reiseziele - z.B. Edam

Niederlande Reiseziele entdecken

Diese Niederlande Reiseziele helfen Dir dabei zu entdecken, wie schön Holland ist. Wir stellen Holland Reiseziele für Genießer und Slow Traveller vor, die einen Urlaub voller Genuss in den Städten, am Meer und in der Natur des Königsreichs garantieren. Erkunde die Küsten des Landes. Bereise das Land der Polder. Fahre auf die Insel Texel. Besuche Rotterdam und Amsterdam. Genieße die Tulpenblüte im Frühjahr. Lass Dir Käse aus Holland schmecken. Erfahre von den Bauern, wie dieser hergestellt wird. Gehe auf die Suche nach Windmühlen. Es viel gibt zu erleben in den Niederlanden. Sehenswürdigkeiten zu entdecken. Viel mehr als Du in einem Urlaub machen kannst. Holland ist viele Reisen wert.

Sandwich mit geräuchertem Lachs

Texel Tipps für Genießer – Entdecke tolle Insel Spezialitäten

Texel Tipps für Genießer In diesen Texel Insider Tipps für Genießer stellen wir Texel Restaurants, Spezialitäten und Erlebnisse vor, in denen Du die Kulinarik der Insel Texel genießen kannst. Zugegeben, auf den ersten Blick macht Texel nicht den Eindruck, als ob es hier kulinarische Highlights zu entdecken gibt. Ein zweiter ...
Weiterlesen …
Der Wagen des Keukenhofs

Bollenstreek Blumencorso Noordwijk 2022

Den Bollenstreek Blumencorso Noordwijk 2022 erleben Die Tulpenblüte Holland hat es uns angetan. Wir waren bereits einmal in den Niederlanden unterwegs, um Tulpen zu sehen. Nun wollen wir mehr darüber erfahren, wie sie gezüchtet werden. Wir fahren von unserem Hausboot mit dem Boot nach Bollenstreek. Uns bietet sich die Gelegenheit, ...
Weiterlesen …
Landgoed Duin en Kruidberg

Vier Hotels in Nordholland

Vier Hotels in Nordholland Welche Hotels in Nordholland sind etwas Besonderes? Auf unserer Frühjahrsreise zu den Tulpen haben wir vier sehr unterschiedliche Hotels in Nordholland kennengelernt. Jedes von ihnen für sich verspricht bereits eine ganz besondere Erfahrung. Eines war ihnen allen gemeinsam. Sie bieten eine interessante Geschichte und eine Übernachtung, ...
Weiterlesen …
Fischerboot in Oudeschild - Nordsee Strandurlaub

Insel Texel Sehenswürdigkeiten und Aktivitäten an der Nordsee

Texel Sehenswürdigkeiten & Aktivitäten in unserem Texel Reiseführer  In diesem Texel Reiseführer findest Du Empfehlungen für einen Urlaub auf Texel mit Texel Sehenswürdigkeiten, Aktivitäten und Tipps. Die Insel an der Nordsee in Holland fasziniert. Durch ihre Menschen. Wegen der Nähe zum Festland von Holland. Aufgrund ihrer Lage im Meer. Und ...
Weiterlesen …
Texelschaf mit Lämmern

Texelschafe kuscheln auf der niederländischen Nordseeinsel

Wer im Frühjahr auf die niederländische Nordseeinsel Texel reist, kann auf der Insel Texelschafe kuscheln. Sobald sich der Frühling ankündigt, kommen auf den Schaffarmen der Insel die Lämmer zur Welt. Für die Texelschaf Züchter bedeutet dies viel Arbeit. Wenig Schlaf. Sie müssen zu jeder Tag- und Nachtzeit bereit sein, ihren ...
Weiterlesen …
Tulpen mit Fransenrändern im Keukenhof Holland

Keukenhof und Holland Tulpen von März bis Mai

Eine Reise zu den Tulpen in Holland im Keukenhof  Erlebe im Keukenhof Tulpen in Holland, wenn sie blühen. Die Zeit der Tulpenblüte im Frühling ist eine der schönsten Reisezeiten in Holland. Zwischen Ende März und Mitte Mai blüht es in der Region westlich und nördlich von Amsterdam. Tulpen in allen ...
Weiterlesen …
Beste Unterkunft in Texel

Was Du über die Anreise zur Insel Texel wissen musst

Texel Anreise - Das musst Du wissen Texel Anreise mit der Fähre In unserem Texel Reiseführer findest Du alles Wichtige für die Fährüberfahrt. Die Texel Anreise mit der Fähre ist einfach. Das solltest Du wissen für Deinen Urlaub auf Texel: Texel Anreise per Auto Planst Du Deine Texel Anreise per ...
Weiterlesen …
An den Kanälen von Hasselt

Hasselt Niederlande – Hansestadt am Zwarte Water

Hasselt Niederlande Sehenswürdigkeiten Die Hansestadt Hasselt in den Niederlanden ist eine der fünf Hansestädte, die wir auf unserer Tour durch die Hanseregion besuchen. Auf sie war ich besonders gespannt. War sie doch Geburtsort von Kilian van Rensselaer. Von ihm hatte ich schon oft bei meinen Besuchen in New York City ...
Weiterlesen …
Museum Elburg Hollands schöne Städte

Hansestadt Elburg in Holland – Sehenswürdigkeiten

Die Hansestadt Elburg und ihre Sehenswürdigkeiten Die Hansestadt Elburg ist eines der Städtchen in Holland, die sich ihren Charme bewahrt haben. Betritt man den Ort hinter der Stadtmauer, die fast vollständig erhalten ist, hat man das Gefühl, man gelangt in eine andere Zeit. Das mag daran liegen, dass die Hauptstraße ...
Weiterlesen …
Schöne Städte in Holland - Harderwijk

Harderwijk – Unternehmungen in der Stadt am Ijsselmeer

Harderwijk - Unternehmungen in der Hansestadt Die Hansestadt Harderwijk ist eine der Hansestädte in Holland. Sie bezeichnet sich selbst als "kulinarische Hansestadt". Das haben wir bei unserem Besuch getestet. Tatsächlich gibt es einiges, was Harderwijk an Unternehmungen für Foodies zu bieten hat. Aber lest selbst. Die Altstadt ist Fußgängerzone Für ...
Weiterlesen …
Wird geladen...

 

Niederlande Reiseziele
Klicke auf das Foto und pinne „Niederlande Reiseziele“ auf Pinterest

 

Quelle Niederlande Reiseziele : Recherchen vor Ort für Holland Reiseziele

Text Holland Reiseziele: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Fotos Holland Reiseziele: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Videos: © Copyright Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline

Nach oben scrollen