Italy travel destinations

Italy travel destinations

Discover Italy travel destinations

Which Italy travel destinations are suitable for connoisseurs and slow travelers? We ask ourselves this question when we travel to one of the holiday destinations in Europe that is popular all over the world. In our blog we present travel destinations that we can recommend. There is hardly a region in Italy that is not suitable for connoisseurs and slow travelers. This shows that Food guide through Italy. The closer we look. Browse through our articles. Maybe there is also a tip for you among them? Enjoy the Dolce Vita and the Dolce Far Niente.

Beautiful beaches of Italy

The Best Beaches in Italy: a Paradise of Sand and Sea

Italy always tempts us. We have visited its coasts on many trips, from Trieste along the Adriatic to Cesenatico down to Marche and from the coast of Florence along the Riviera to the border with France. Some ...
Tomato mozzarella casserole

Tomato mozzarella casserole on toast

Our recipe video for the tomato mozzarella casserole on toast has been published a long time ago. However, the recipe was previously missing from the blog. Since this video is now booming during Advent, it's time we made the recipe available to you here too...
Trieste sights - the Grand Canal

Discover Trieste: Relaxed journey through history and enjoyment

In Trieste, the fascination of history meets the elegance of modernity. The city that opens its doors to a world of discovery invites you to experience its unique atmosphere at your own pace. With its rich cultural heritage...
Historic sailing ships at the port of Cesenatico

What can you do in Cesenatico?

History of Cesenatico: An Overview for Travelers Cesenatico, a charming coastal town in Emilia-Romagna, has a rich history that stretches from ancient to modern times. The first settlements in the area date back to the 5th century BC. back...
Trieste harbor

Trieste Italy - Dolce vita in Friuli

Discover Trieste in Italy Trieste in Italy is worth a visit. We make a flying visit on the return journey from our trip to Slovenia. Trieste is a good choice for this, as the city is only a few kilometers across the border ...
Potato Bolognese Casserole

Potato bolognese casserole from the Omnia

You know that for sure! You cook bolognese, and although it tastes delicious, not everything gets eaten. This happens again and again on motorhome trips. Especially when camping, it is important to use up leftovers quickly. Finally, the place...
Bolognese sauce

Prepare bolognese sauce in the camper

Traveling with a motorhome is a freedom that is second to none. You can explore the world while enjoying the comforts of home. An important part of this convenience is the ability to cook in your own RV kitchen. And what could...
Torrone - white nougat

Torrone - white nougat from Italy

Torrone - white nougat from Italy This specialty was invented by the Arabs. They brought the white nougat with nuts to Spain. There they call it turrón. There are different types of nougat in Spain. One of the best known is the turrón...
Luxury camping on the Adriatic coast in Italy

Luxury Camping on the Adriatic Sea in Italy: Your Ultimate Guide

Do you love camping but don't want to forego comfort? Then luxury camping on the Adriatic Sea in Italy is just right for you. Here we present you the best luxury campsites on the Adriatic. Map to the luxury campsites at ...
Camping Cesenatico

Relax in nature: camping in Cesenatico, Italy

Cesenatico, a seaside town in Italy, is a paradise for camping lovers. Here you will find a selection of campsites in Cesenatico Italy that will bring you closer to the beauty and activities of the region. Reserve your campsite in Cesenatico here. Find yours here...

 

You can also discover Italy here:

 

Italy travel destinations
Click on the photo and pin "Italy Destinations" on Pinterest

Source Italy travel destinations: Research for Italy travel destinations

Text: © Copyright Monika Fuchs
Photos: © Copyright Monika Fuchs
Videos: © Copyright Petar Fuchs

Italien Reiseziele
Italien Reiseziele

 

Entdecke Italien Reiseziele

Welche Italien Reiseziele eignen sich für Genießer und Slow Traveller? Diese Frage stellen wir uns, wenn wir Reisen in eines der Urlaubsländer Europas unternehmen, das in aller Welt beliebt ist. In unserem Blog stellen wir Reiseziele vor, die wir dafür empfehlen können. Es gibt kaum eine Region in Italien, die sich nicht für Genießer und Slow Traveller eignet. Umso genauer schauen wir hin. Stöbere durch unsere Artikel. Vielleicht ist darunter auch ein Tipp für Dich? Genieße das Dolce Vita und das Dolce Far Niente.

Spaghetti aglio e olio Rezept - Spaghetti aglio al olio Originalrezept

Spaghetti aglio e olio Rezept

Spaghetti mit Knoblauch und Öl Wir schulden unserer Instagram Gemeinde noch das Spaghetti aglio e olio Rezept, das wir dort im Foto vorgestellt haben. Dafür haben wir das Spaghetti aglio e olio Originalrezept etwas verfeinert. Wer uns auf unseren sozialen Medien folgt weiß, dass wir in diesem Frühjahr Tomaten gesät ...
Weiterlesen …
Triest Hafen

Triest Italien – Dolce vita in Friaul

Entdecke Triest in Italien An meinen ersten Besuch in Triest in Italien kann ich mich kaum erinnern. Damals war ich mit meinen Eltern auf Reisen, und wir sind mehr oder weniger zufällig in Triest gelandet auf unserer Heimreise von Slowenien. Was ich noch gut in Erinnerung habe, ist, dass wir ...
Weiterlesen …
Elvis lebt

Elvis lebt – in der Emilia Romagna!

Elvis lebt - in einem Museum in der Emilia Romagna Wer nicht glaubt, dass Elvis lebt, sollte das Museum in Sogliano besuchen. Er lebt. Zumindest wirkt er sehr lebensecht! Im Museum für Musik in Sogliano al Rubicone entdecken wir eine lebensgroße Figur von Elvis, wie er einst die Massen begeisterte ...
Weiterlesen …
Riviera del Conero

Marken Italien : Tipps für zwei Tage in der Region

Zwei Tage in der Region Marken Italien Unsere gut zwei Tage in der Region Marche Italien waren wie ein Wirbelwind an Gefühlen. Ein Durcheinander an Sprachen. Ein Orkan an Eindrücken und ein Kulinarikschnellkurs in dem, was die Region Marche zu bieten hat. Vor allem aber waren sie eines: ein Einstieg ...
Weiterlesen …
Marco Pellegrini

Italienischer Hartkäse aus der Emilia Romagna

Italienischer Hartkäse aus der Emilia Romagna Aus der Region um Sogliano al Rubicone kommt ein italienischer Hartkäse. Fossa Käse ist ein besonderer Käse, der seinen Namen der Art seiner Herstellung verdankt. Slow Food Emilia Romagna interessiert uns in der Umgebung von Cesenatico. Wenn sich auf unseren Reisen die Gelegenheit ergibt, ...
Weiterlesen …
Tolles Ambiente im Relais Benessere Borgo Lanciano

Drei Hotels in der Region Marche in Italien

Hotels in der Region Marche Sie könnten unterschiedlicher kaum sein! Die drei Hotels in der Region Marche, in denen wir auf unserer Reise im Januar untergebracht waren. Ein Business Hotel in Ancona, ein Drei-Sterne-Hotel für Familien und Badeurlauber in Senigallia und das Relais Benessere Borgo Lanciano Hotel in Castelraimondo. Wir ...
Weiterlesen …
Aperol Spritz

Cocktails und Pasta – die Gastronomie von Cesenatico

Cocktails und Pasta Was gibt's Schöneres, als beim Strandurlaub an der Adriaküste in einer Bar zu sitzen oder italienisches Dolce far niente in einem der zahlreichen Restaurants zu genießen. Nur: so einfach ist das nicht. In Cesenatico sollte man wissen, wo man das machen kann, denn es gibt einige Restaurants, ...
Weiterlesen …

Gute Weine wachsen in der Emilia Romagna auf den Hügeln über Cesenatico

Auf unserer Reise nach Cesenatico Ende Mai bietet sich die Gelegenheit, eines der Weingüter in den Hügeln hinter der Stadt zu besuchen. Bis dahin dachte ich bei dem Namen Cesenatico eigentlich immer nur an Sonne, Meer und Strand. Vom Hinterland hatte ich bis dahin gar keine Vorstellung. Und schon gar ...
Weiterlesen …
Historische Segelschiffe am Kanal von Cesenatico

Was kann man in Cesenatico tun

Was kann man in Cesenatico tun ? Der Name Cesenatico weckt schon seit meiner Kindheit die Sehnsucht nach Urlaub in mir. Urlaub, der in diesem Fall Faulenzen am Strand bedeutet. Einfach mal ein paar Tage Nichtstun, Ausschlafen, Sonne Tanken und ab und zu Abkühlung im Meer suchen. Zumindest in meiner ...
Weiterlesen …

 

Italien Reiseziele
Klicke auf das Foto und pinne „Italien Reiseziele“ auf Pinterest

 

Quelle Italien Reiseziele : Recherchen für Italien Reiseziele

Text: © Copyright Monika Fuchs
Fotos: © Copyright Monika Fuchs
Videos: © Copyright Petar Fuchs