Excursion destinations Styria

Enjoyment travel and excursion destinations Styria - Savoir Vivre im Sausal, Styria travel tips

Excursion destinations Styria for connoisseurs

Discover excursion destinations in Styria with us. With these Styria travel tips, connoisseurs will find recommendations on where to experience the region to their liking. Taste the wines of southern Styria on one of the three wine routes. Enjoy the delicacies in the Buschenschanken. See how pumpkin seed oil and chocolate are made. Try storm. Let yourself be enchanted by the lavender. Relax in the thermal baths. Slow down in one of the monasteries. Go hiking. There is much to do. Experience Styria travel tips with this information.

Pumpkin Soup Recipe

Pumpkin Soup Recipe for a soup like in Styria

When traveling through Styria, pumpkin dishes are often on the menu. No wonder! After all, many farmers in the region grow pumpkins in their fields. These are processed into pumpkin seed oil, the pumpkin seeds are roasted or the fruits are used to prepare good dishes in autumn. This also includes a warm pumpkin soup, which in October ...
Continue reading …
Fish plate in Salzburg

Snack, snack, Marende - this is how it becomes a good snack

What are snacks? Snacks whet your appetite, right? If you go on holiday to Austria's wine-growing regions, these are an essential part of it. My mouth is watering every time I see the wooden boards, slates or porcelain plates and platters on which are meat, ham and sausages, tomato and cucumber slices, pickles, ...
Continue reading …
Dark pumpkin seed oil

This is how pumpkin seed oil is made

Pumpkin Seed Oil - Specialty from Styria On our trip along the Sausal Wine Route in Styria, we had the opportunity to see in an oil mill how healthy and healthy pumpkin seed oil is made in the past and today. Pumpkin seed oil is one of the most important products from the region of southern Styria in Austria. Always sees ...
Continue reading …
On the Schilcher Wine Route

Styria Tour on the Schilcher Wine Route

A Styria tour on the Schilcher Weinstrasse This time on our Styria tour we were traveling in three different regions: the volcanic country in the east around Riegersburg, the wine country along the border with Slovenia and in western Styria, where the Schilcher wine on the mountain slopes between Ligist and Eibis forest is growing. One ...
Continue reading …
Enjoyment and great views

An experience for connoisseurs: the Sausal Wine Route

Enjoy the Sausal Wine Route in Styria We want to enjoy the Sausal Wine Route. Taking a vacation in the wine-growing regions of Austria is particularly beautiful here. The Sausal Wine Route was our destination during our stay in Styria in June. Have you never heard of Sausal? Until a few years ago we went ...
Continue reading …
Murau excursion destinations & leisure activities

Murau excursion destinations in the Murtal holiday region

Murau excursion destinations in the Murtal Which Murau excursion destinations and leisure activities does the Murtal holiday region offer? We wanted to find out on a trip to Styria. The Murau tourism authority invited us in cooperation with the Austrian Ecolabel. We were also allowed to look behind the scenes. So we found out how much people in Murau ...
Continue reading …
Enjoyment travel and excursion destinations Styria - Savoir Vivre im Sausal, Styria travel tips

Lavender from Styria

On the way in Styria We accidentally discovered the lavender from Styria during our wine tour through Austria. It happened like this: A few years ago we were on a lavender farm in Quebec and reported about it on our blog and on Facebook. We received a tip from one of our Facebook friends that...
Continue reading …
St. Lambrecht Styria

A temporary break - three monasteries in Austria

Three monasteries in Austria - a temporary break We got to know three monasteries in Austria that couldn't be more different with Elena von Creativelena and Angelika von Wieder on a tour of Styria and the Mühlviertel in Upper Austria. Kloesterreich, with which we already have the monastery gardens ...
Continue reading …
The bed in the hotel suite with sauna

Hotel suite with sauna in the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Loipersdorf

The hotel suite with sauna in the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Loipersdorf in Styria in Austria inspires us. Rarely do we break out in “Aahs” and “Ooohs” during the first walk through our hotel suite. The Thermenhotel Vier Jahreszeiten with its Rose Suite manages this easily! Book your suite in the hotel here ...
Continue reading …
Spa Suite in the Schladming Spa Hotel Falkensteiner

The luxury hotel Falkensteiner in Schladming, Austria

The Falkensteiner Hotel Schladming in Schladming, Austria It's all in the mix! This is proven by the Falkensteiner Hotel Schladming in Schladming in Styria in Austria not far from the Dachstein. From the outside the hotel looks modern and functional. When you enter the entrance area, you immediately notice the wood. This one has for the interior design ...
Continue reading …
Loading...

 

Excursion destinations Styria and Styria travel tips
Click on the photo and pin "Excursion Destinations Styria and Styria Travel Tips" on Pinterest

Do you already know:

Source Styria Travel Tips: Research on site

Text Styria travel tips: © Copyright Monika Fuchs
Photos Styria travel tips: © Copyright Monika Fuchs
Videos Styria travel tips: © Copyright Petar Fuchs

Excursion destinations Styria
Nach oben scrollen

Ausflugsziele Steiermark

Genuss Reisen und Ausflugsziele Steiermark - Savoir Vivre im Sausal, Steiermark Reisetipps

Ausflugsziele Steiermark für Genießer

Entdecke mit uns Ausflugsziele in der Steiermark. Mit diesen Steiermark Reisetipps finden Genießer Empfehlungen, wo man die Region nach Gusto erleben kann. Koste die Weine der Südsteiermark auf einer der drei Weinstraßen. Lass Dir die Köstlichkeiten in den Buschenschanken schmecken. Schau zu, wie man Kürbiskernöl und Schokolade herstellt. Probiere Sturm. Lass Dich bezaubern vom Lavendel. Entspanne in den Thermen. Entschleunige in einem der Klöster. Geh wandern. Es gibt viel zu tun. Erlebe die Steiermark Reisetipps mit diesen Informationen.

Kürbissuppe Rezept

Kürbissuppe Rezept für eine Suppe wie in der Steiermark

Bei Reisen durch die Steiermark stehen häufig Kürbisgerichte auf der Speisekarte. Kein Wunder! Bauen viele Bauern der Region doch Kürbisse auf ihren Feldern an. Diese verarbeitet man zu Kürbiskernöl, röstet die Kürbiskerne oder bereitet aus den Früchten gute Gerichte im Herbst. Dazu gehört auch eine warme Kürbissuppe, die im Oktober ...
Weiterlesen …
Fischplatte in Salzburg

Brotzeiten, Jause, Marende – So wird’s eine gute Brotzeit

Was sind Brotzeiten ? Brotzeiten machen Appetit, oder? Wenn Du in den Weinbaugebieten Österreichs Urlaub machst, gehören diese unbedingt dazu. Mir läuft jedes Mal das Wasser im Munde zusammen, wenn ich die Holzbretter, Schiefertafeln oder Porzellanteller und -platten sehe, auf denen sich Fleisch-, Schinken- und Wurstsorten, Tomaten- und Gurkenscheiben, Essiggurken, ...
Weiterlesen …
Dunkles Kuerbiskernoel

So wird Kürbiskernöl hergestellt

Kürbiskernöl - Spezialität aus der Steiermark Bei unserer Reise entlang der Sausaler Weinstraße in der Steiermark hatten wir Gelegenheit, uns in einer Ölmühle anzuschauen, wie man früher und heute das gesunde Kürbiskernöl herstellt. Kürbiskernöl ist ja eines der wichtigsten Produkte aus der Region der Südsteiermark in Österreich. Immer wieder sieht ...
Weiterlesen …
An der Schilcher Weinstraße

Steiermark Tour an der Schilcher Weinstrasse

Eine Steiermark Tour an der Schilcher Weinstrasse Auf unserer Steiermark Tour waren wir diesmal in drei verschiedenen Regionen unterwegs: dem Vulkanland im Osten um Riegersburg, dem Weinland entlang der Grenze zu Slowenien und in der westlichen Steiermark, wo der Schilcher Wein auf den Berghängen zwischen Ligist und Eibiswald wächst. Einen ...
Weiterlesen …
Genuss und tolle Ausblicke

Ein Erlebnis für Genießer: die Sausaler Weinstraße

Die Sausaler Weinstraße genießen in der Steiermark Wir wollen die Sausaler Weinstraße genießen. In den Weinbaugebieten Österreich Urlaub machen ist hier besonders schön. Die Sausaler Weinstraße war unser Ziel bei unserem Aufenthalt in der Steiermark im Juni. Ihr habt noch nie vom Sausal gehört? Bis vor einigen Jahren ging uns ...
Weiterlesen …
Murau Ausflugziele & Freizeitaktivitäten

Murau Ausflugsziele in der Urlaubsregion Murtal

Murau Ausflugsziele im Murtal Welche Murau Ausflugsziele und Freizeitaktivitäten bietet die Urlaubsregion Murtal? Das wollten wir auf einer Reise in die Steiermark herausfinden. Die Tourismusbehörde Murau hatte uns in Kooperation mit dem Umweltzeichen Österreich eingeladen. Dabei durften wir auch hinter die Kulissen schauen. So erfuhren wir, wie sehr man in Murau ...
Weiterlesen …
Genuss Reisen und Ausflugsziele Steiermark - Savoir Vivre im Sausal, Steiermark Reisetipps

Lavendel aus der Steiermark

Unterwegs in der Steiermark Den Lavendel aus der Steiermark haben wir bei unserer Weinreise durch Österreich zufällig entdeckt. Das kam so: Vor einigen Jahren waren wir auf einer Lavendelfarm in Quebec und haben in unserem Blog und auf Facebook darüber berichtet. Von einer unserer Facebook-Freundinnen erhielten wir den Tipp, dass ...
Weiterlesen …
St. Lambrecht Steiermark

Eine Auszeit auf Zeit – Drei Klöster in Österreich

Drei Klöster in Österreich - eine Auszeit auf Zeit Drei Klöster in Österreich, wie sie unterschiedlicher nicht sein könnten, haben wir mit Elena von Creativelena und Angelika von Wieder unterwegs auf einer Tour durch die Steiermark und das Mühlviertel in Oberösterreich kennen gelernt. Klösterreich, mit denen wir bereits die Klostergärten ...
Weiterlesen …
Das Bett in der Hotelsuite mit Sauna

Hotelsuite mit Sauna im Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Loipersdorf

Die Hotelsuite mit Sauna im Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Loipersdorf in der Steiermark in Österreich begeistert uns. Nur noch selten brechen wir beim ersten Gang durch unsere Hotel Suite in "Aahs" und "Ooohs" aus. Dem Thermenhotel Vier Jahreszeiten mit seiner Rosen Suite gelingt das spielend! Buche hier Deine Suite im Hotel ...
Weiterlesen …
Spa Suite im Schladming Spa Hotel Falkensteiner

Das Luxushotel Falkensteiner in Schladming, Österreich

Das Falkensteiner Hotel Schladming in Schladming, Österreich Die Mischung macht's! Das beweist das Falkensteiner Hotel Schladming in Schladming in der Steiermark in Österreich unweit des Dachstein. Von außen wirkt das Hotel modern und funktionell. Betritt man den Eingangsbereich fällt uns sofort das Holz auf. Dieses hat man für das Innendesign ...
Weiterlesen …
Wird geladen...

5 Common Cat Behaviours And What Th...
5 Common Cat Behaviours And What They Mean
 

Ausflugsziele Steiermark und Steiermark Reisetipps
Klicke auf das Foto und pinne „Ausflugsziele Steiermark und Steiermark Reisetipps“ auf Pinterest

Kennst Du schon:

Quelle Steiermark Reisetipps : Recherchen vor Ort

Text Steiermark Reisetipps: © Copyright Monika Fuchs
Fotos Steiermark Reisetipps: © Copyright Monika Fuchs
Videos Steiermark Reisetipps: © Copyright Petar Fuchs

Ausflugsziele Steiermark
Nach oben scrollen