Munich insider tips

Munich insider tips

Munich insider tips

Which Munich insider tips are there to discover? In this collection of articles we present tips on where and how you can enjoy Munich. This is not only possible during the Oktoberfest. Munich offers hotels, restaurants and cafés where you can discover the cuisine of the Bavarian capital. Markets invite you to browse. Museums are exciting and worth a visit. Parks and gardens are ideal for walks. Shopping is not only possible in the city center. And of course there is a lot more to explore in the capital Bavaria. With a Munich CityTourCard * you can use the buses and trains and get discounts.

Munich picnic

Picnicking in Munich - where is the nicest place?

Picnicking in Munich is fun in these places You can picnic in these places in Munich. Picnic is trendy. You don't have to travel for that. Nevertheless, you can spend a few nice hours in nature with it. This is also possible in large cities like Munich. Get everything you ...
Continue reading …
Restaurant am Platzl Pfistermühle

Modern Bavarian Gasthof am Platzl - the Pfistermühle

The Pfistermühle in Munich is a restaurant on the Platzl. It belongs to the hotel that bears the same name. The traditional inn goes back to a flour mill that stood on this spot in the 16th century. It was originally located in the Alter Hof, the residence of the Dukes of Bavaria. After a fire you have ...
Continue reading …
Viktualienmarkt in Munich Braeburn

How the Viktualienmarkt reflects Munich and its soul

Discover the Viktualienmarkt Munich on a culinary tour Nowhere can you experience what defines Munich better than on a culinary tour at the Viktualienmarkt Munich. This food market in the old town reflects the soul of the capital of Bavaria. With her warm, but also the rough sides. While strolling through the Viktualienmarkt ...
Continue reading …
Freisinger Hof restaurant and hotel lobby

Freisinger Hof Hotel Restaurant at the English Garden in Munich

A Munich hotel in winter It is 7.00:XNUMX a.m. in the morning in the Freisinger Hof Hotel and Restaurant in the English Garden. I rub my eyes in amazement. Was that a rooster that crowed? I can tell through the gap between the curtains that it's getting light outside. We are two ...
Continue reading …
Munich bike tours for beginners

Munich bike tours for beginners - Interview with Elke Homburg

What you should know for Munich bike tours as a beginner As a non-cyclist, I discovered Elke Homburg's Munich bike tours in her travel blog Kekse und Koffer. Some of their tours cannot only be done by bike. They are also good for a day trip by car. Nevertheless ...
Continue reading …

 

Munich insider tips
Click on the photo and make a note of “Munich Insider Tips” on Pinterest

 

Do you already know:

 

Source Munich insider tips: own research

Text: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Photos: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline and Canva
Videos: © Copyright Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline

Munich insider tips
Nach oben scrollen

München Geheimtipps

München Geheimtipps
München Geheimtipps
München Geheimtipps

München Geheimtipps

Welche München Geheimtipps gibt es zu entdecken? In dieser Artikelsammlung stellen wir Tipps vor, wo und wie Du München genießen kannst. Das geht nicht nur zu Zeiten des Oktoberfests. München bietet Hotels, Restaurants und Cafés, in denen Du die Küche der bayerischen Hauptstadt entdecken kannst. Märkte laden zum Stöbern ein. Museen sind spannend und lohnen einen Besuch. Parks und Gärten locken zu Spaziergängen. Shopping geht nicht nur in der Innenstadt. Und natürlich gibt es noch viel mehr zu erforschen in der Hauptstadt Bayerns.

München Radtouren für Anfänger

München Radtouren für Anfänger – Interview mit Elke Homburg

Was Du für München Radtouren als Anfänger wissen solltest Als Nicht Radlerin habe ich die München Radtouren von Elke Homburg in ihrem Reiseblog Kekse und Koffer entdeckt. Einige ihrer Touren kann man nicht nur mit dem Rad unternehmen. Sie eignen sich auch gut für einen Tagesausflug mit dem Auto. Nichtsdestotrotz ...
Weiterlesen …
Restaurant am Platzl Pfistermühle

Moderner bayrischer Gasthof am Platzl – die Pfistermühle

Die Pfistermühle in München ist ein modernes bayrisches Restaurant am Platzl. Es gehört zum gleichnamigen Hotel. Das Traditionsgasthaus geht auf eine Getreidemühle zurück, die im 16. Jahrhundert an dieser Stelle stand. Ursprünglich befand sie sich im Alten Hof, der Residenz der bayrischen Herzöge. Nach einem Brand hat man sie an ...
Weiterlesen …
Freisinger Hof Restaurant und Hotel Lobby

Freisinger Hof Restaurant und Hotel am Englischen Garten

Ein Münchner Hotel im Winter Es ist 7.00 Uhr morgens im Freisinger Hof Hotel und Restaurant am Englischen Garten. Verwundert reibe ich mir die Augen. War das ein Hahn, der da gekräht hat? Durch den Spalt zwischen den Vorhängen erkenne ich, dass es draußen gerade hell wird. Wir sind zwei ...
Weiterlesen …
München Picknick

Picknicken in München – Wo ist es am schönsten?

In München Picknicken macht Spaß an diesen Orten An diesen Orten kannst Du in München picknicken. Picknick liegt im Trend. Dafür muss man nicht reisen. Trotzdem kann man damit ein paar schöne Stunden in der Natur verbringen. Das ist auch in Großstädten wie München möglich. Hol Dir alles, was Du ...
Weiterlesen …
Viktualienmarkt in München Braeburn

Wie der Viktualienmarkt München und seine Seele widerspiegelt

Der Viktualienmarkt München Nirgendwo kann man besser erleben, was München ausmacht als am Viktualienmarkt. Dieser Lebensmittelmarkt in der Altstadt spiegelt die Seele der Hauptstadt Bayerns wider. Mit ihren herzlichen, aber auch den rauen Seiten. Bei einem Bummel über den Viktualienmarkt läuft mir beim Anblick der Äpfel, der Weintrauben, der Birnen ...
Weiterlesen …

 

München Geheimtipps
Klicke auf das Foto und merke Dir „München Geheimtipps“ auf Pinterest

 

Kennst Du schon:

 

Quelle München Geheimtipps : eigene Recherchen

Text: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Fotos:  © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline und Canva
Videos:  © Copyright Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline

München Geheimtipps
Nach oben scrollen