Lifestyle and enjoyment

If you purchase through a link marked *, we will receive a commission.
You have grown pumpkins

Lifestyle and enjoyment

In these articles you will find out how much lifestyle and enjoyment shape a travel destination. Often it is they who make a destination appealing to us. You like a lot of it so much that you like to do it at home too. Find out here what defines the lifestyle of a region. This makes it easier to decide where to go. It also gives you tips on what not to miss on your trip.

 

Ile d'Orleans near Quebec City

The Ile d'Orléans: an island full of culinary surprises!

The Ile d'Orléans is a true gem of Canadian cuisine. The fertile soil and mild climate ensure that a variety of fruits and vegetables thrive here that you won't find anywhere else. The farmers on the island are true masters of their trade and produce exquisite delicacies that you absolutely have to...
Fabletics21 Challenge

Fabletics21 Challenge: A Path to a Healthier Lifestyle

Advertising and product testing – Fabletics is no longer an unknown name in the world of sportswear. Known for its trendy and functional outfits, the brand has now also won over Petar, an enthusiastic supporter of an active and healthy lifestyle. After already having positive experiences with the Fabletics summer shorts,...
Winterlude - Canada travel tips

Ottawa Winterlude Festival 2025: Ice Sculptures and More

Experience the Ottawa Winterlude 2025 The Ottawa Winterlude 2025! A Canada travel tip in the east for the winter. This is how I imagine winter to be. Frosty temperatures, lots of snow, frozen rivers and a bright blue sky where the sun's rays make the snow sparkle. We are lucky enough to have the Ottawa ...
Pacific Rim Tofino Whale Festival

Pacific Rim Tofino Whale Festival on Vancouver Island

The Pacific Rim Tofino Whale Festival It's the time of the Pacific Rim Tofino Whale Festival on Vancouver Island. Again and again three gray whales emerge from the waves of the Pacific in front of us. They swim north towards Alaska. For a while their backs slide out of the waves at the same time ...
Breakfast by the pool in Miami Beach

What does a typical American Breakfast look like ?

For us, an American breakfast is always a special experience that goes far beyond a simple morning meal. It's lush, warm, and so diverse that it often keeps us full throughout the day. In fact, we enjoy this hearty meal so much that we usually skip lunch. From ...
Hygge living

Hygge living in autumn and winter

Hygge living in autumn and winter The Danes have always practiced it. Hygge Living. When the days get longer and the temperatures colder, then you feel most comfortable at home. Eat something good with family or friends by the fireplace. Take time for each other. The quiet away from the ...
Wind chime with sailing ships

On the coast of Nova Scotia, windchimes are causing a stir

Wind chimes made of wood or metal are celebrated on the coast of Nova Scotia. Wind chimes made of wood or metal spin wildly in the Atlantic wind. Have you ever heard of “Whirligigs”? No? We hadn't either until we traveled along the Lighthouse Trail on the coast of Nova...
Charming Quebec Village: A cozy bench in Knowlton, Quebec

Charming Quebec village - Knowlton

A charming Quebec village : Knowlton Quebec is part of the city of Brome Lake Do you know that too? You visit a place you have never heard of or imagined and are amazed by what you find there. This is what happened to us in the small village of Knowlton in the...
This is waiting for you at Chateau Laurier

Dining at Chateau Laurier Restaurants: A Luxury Experience in Ottawa

Our stay at the Hotel Chateau Laurier in Ottawa allowed us to sample the dining options at this hotel: a breakfast at Wilfried's restaurant with table service, a buffet breakfast at Wilfried's restaurant, a breakfast in the Fairmont Gold class private lounge, Tea time at Zoe's...
The car of Keukenhof

Bollenstreek Flower Parade Noordwijk 2024

Experience the Bollenstreek Blumencorso Noordwijk 2024 The tulip blossom Holland has done it to us. We have already been to the Netherlands to see tulips. Now let's learn more about how they are bred. We go from our houseboat by boat to Bollenstreek. We have the opportunity to...

 

Lifestyle and enjoyment
Click on the photo and make a note of “Lifestyle and Enjoyment” on Pinterest

 

Source lifestyle and enjoyment: own research

Text Lifestyle and Enjoyment: (c) Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.
Photos lifestyle and enjoyment: (c) Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.
Videos Lifestyle and Enjoyment: (c) Copyright Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.

Lifestyle and enjoyment

Monika Fuchs

Monika Fuchs and Petar Fuchs are the authors and publishers of the Slow Travel and Enjoyment travel blog TravelWorldOnline Traveller. You have been publishing this blog since 2005. TravelWorldOnline has been online since 2001. Your topics are Trips to Savor and wine tourism worldwide and Slow Travel. During her studies, Monika Fuchs spent some time in North America, where she traveled to the USA and Canada - sometimes together with Petar Fuchs - and spent a research year in British Columbia. This strengthened her thirst for knowledge, which she pursued for 6 years Adventure Guide for Rotel Tours and then for 11 years as Study tour guide for Studiosus Reisen tried to breastfeed all over the world. She constantly expanded her travel regions, but curiosity still gnawed at her: “What is beyond the horizon? What else is there to discover in this city? Which people are interesting here? What do you eat in this region?” These are the questions she is now trying to answer as a freelance travel journalist (her articles have appeared in DIE ZEIT, 360° Canada, 360° USA, etc.), among others. travel writer and travel blogger answers in many countries around the world. Petar Fuchs produces the videos on this blog as well as on YouTube. Monika Fuchs from TravelWorldOnline is below Germany's top 50 bloggers in 2021 Other Information about Monika and Petar Fuchs. Recommendations on LinkedIn from tourism experts Further recommendations from cooperation partners and tourism experts Professional experience Monika on LinkedIn

Lifestyle und Genuss

Kaufst du über einen Link, der mit * markiert ist, erhalten wir dafür eine Provision.
Angebaut hat man Kürbisse

Lifestyle und Genuss

Wie sehr Lifestyle und Genuss ein Reiseziel prägen, erfährst Du in diesen Artikeln. Häufig sind sie es, die uns eine Destination sympathisch machen. Vieles davon gefällt einem so gut, dass man es auch zu Hause gern übernimmt. Erfahre hier, was den Lebensstil einer Region ausmacht. Damit fällt die Entscheidung leichter, wohin die Reise gehen soll. Außerdem bekommst Du dadurch Tipps, was Du auf Deiner Reise nicht verpassen solltest.

 

Ile d'Orléans bei Quebec City

Die Ile d’Orléans: Eine Insel voller kulinarischer Überraschungen!

Die Ile d'Orléans ist ein wahres Juwel der kanadischen Küche. Die fruchtbaren Böden und das milde Klima sorgen dafür, dass hier eine Vielzahl an Obst- und Gemüsesorten gedeihen, die Du sonst nirgendwo findest. Die Farmer auf der Insel sind wahre Meister ihres Fachs und produzieren exquisite Delikatessen, die Du unbedingt ...
Fabletics21 Challenge

Fabletics21 Challenge: Ein Weg zu einem gesünderen Lebensstil

Werbung und Produkt-Test – In der Welt der Sportkleidung ist Fabletics längst kein unbekannter Name mehr. Bekannt für ihre trendigen und funktionalen Outfits, hat die Marke nun auch Petar, einen begeisterten Anhänger eines aktiven und gesunden Lebensstils, überzeugt. Nachdem er bereits positive Erfahrungen mit den Sommer-Shorts von Fabletics gemacht hatte, ...
Winterlude - Kanada Reisetipps

Ottawa Winterlude Festival 2025: Eisskulpturen und mehr

Erlebe das Ottawa Winterlude 2025 Das Ottawa Winterlude 2025 ! Ein Kanada Reisetipp im Osten für den Winter. Genauso stelle ich mir den Winter vor. Frostige Temperaturen, viel Schnee, zugefrorene Flüsse und strahlend blauer Himmel, bei dem die Sonnenstrahlen den Schnee zum Glitzern bringen. Wir haben das Glück, das Ottawa ...
Pacific Rim Tofino Whale Festival

Pacific Rim Tofino Whale Festival auf Vancouver Island

Das Pacific Rim Tofino Whale Festival Es ist die Zeit des Pacific Rim Tofino Whale Festival auf Vancouver Island. Immer wieder tauchen drei Grauwale aus den Wellen des Pazifiks vor uns auf. Sie schwimmen nach Norden in Richtung Alaska. Eine Zeit lang schieben sich ihre Rücken gleichzeitig aus den Wellen ...
Frühstück am Pool in Miami Beach

Wie sieht ein typisches Frühstück in Amerika aus?

Ein amerikanisches Frühstück ist für uns immer ein besonderes Erlebnis, das weit über ein simples Morgenmahl hinausgeht. Es ist üppig, warm und so vielfältig, dass es uns oft den ganzen Tag über satt hält. Tatsächlich genießen wir diese ausgiebige Mahlzeit so sehr, dass wir meistens auf ein Mittagessen verzichten. Von ...
Hygge Living

Hygge Living im Herbst und Winter

Hygge Living im Herbst und Winter Die Dänen praktizieren es schon immer. Hygge Living. Wenn die Tage länger werden und die Temperaturen kälter, dann fühlen sie sich am wohlsten zu Hause. Mit der Familie oder mit Freunden am Kamin etwas Gutes essen. Sich Zeit füreinander nehmen. Die Ruhe abseits der ...
Windspiel mit Segelschiffen

An der Küste von Nova Scotia sorgen Windspiele für Wirbel

An der Küste von Nova Scotia feiert man Windspiele aus Holz oder Metall Windspiele aus Holz oder Metall drehen sich wie wild im Atlantik-Wind. Schon mal was von „Whirligigs“ gehört? Nein? Das hatten wir auch nicht, bis wir auf unserer Reise entlang des Lighthouse Trail an der Küste von Nova ...
Charmantes Dorf in Quebec: Lauschige Sitzbank in Knowlton, Quebec

Charmantes Dorf in Quebec – Knowlton

Ein charmantes Quebec Dorf : Knowlton Quebec gehört zur Stadt Brome Lake Kennt Ihr das auch? Ihr besucht einen Ort, von dem Ihr bisher nichts gehört habt und keine Vorstellung habt, und seid überrascht von dem, was Ihr dort vorfindet. So erging es uns im kleinen Dorf Knowlton in den ...
Das wartet auf Dich im Chateau Laurier

Essen in Chateau Laurier Restaurants: Ein Luxuserlebnis in Ottawa

Bei unserem Aufenthalt im Hotel Chateau Laurier in Ottawa konnten wir die Möglichkeiten ausprobieren, die in diesem Hotel zum Essen angeboten werden: ein Frühstück im Restaurant Wilfried's mit Tisch Service, ein Buffetfrühstück im Restaurant Wilfried's, ein Frühstück in der privaten Lounge der Fairmont Gold Klasse, die Tea Time in Zoe's ...
Der Wagen des Keukenhofs

Bollenstreek Blumencorso Noordwijk 2024

Den Bollenstreek Blumencorso Noordwijk 2024 erleben Die Tulpenblüte Holland hat es uns angetan. Wir waren bereits einmal in den Niederlanden unterwegs, um Tulpen zu sehen. Nun wollen wir mehr darüber erfahren, wie sie gezüchtet werden. Wir fahren von unserem Hausboot mit dem Boot nach Bollenstreek. Uns bietet sich die Gelegenheit, ...

 

Lifestyle und Genuss
Klicke auf das Foto und merke Dir „Lifestyle und Genuss“ auf Pinterest

 

Quelle Lifestyle und Genuss : eigene Recherchen

Text Lifestyle und Genuss : (c) Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Fotos Lifestyle und Genuss : (c) Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Videos Lifestyle und Genuss : (c) Copyright Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Lifestyle und Genuss

Monika Fuchs

Monika Fuchs und Petar Fuchs sind die Verfasser und Herausgeber des Slow Travel und Genuss Reiseblogs TravelWorldOnline Traveller. Sie veröffentlichen dieses Blog seit 2005. TravelWorldOnline ist online seit 2001. Ihre Themen sind Genuss Reisen und Weintourismus in aller Welt und Slow Travel. Monika Fuchs verbrachte während ihres Studiums einige Zeit in Nordamerika, wo sie – zum Teil gemeinsam mit Petar Fuchs – die USA und Kanada bereiste und ein Forschungsjahr in British Columbia verbrachte. Das verstärkte ihren Wissensdurst, den sie 6 Jahre lang als Abenteuer-Guide für Rotel Tours und danach 11 Jahre lang als Studienreiseleiterin für Studiosus Reisen in aller Welt zu stillen versuchte. Sie erweiterte ständig ihre Reiseregionen, aber trotzdem nagte die Neugier an ihr: „Was befindet sich hinter dem Horizont? Was gibt's in dieser Stadt noch zu entdecken? Welche Menschen sind hier interessant? Was isst man in dieser Region?“ Auf diese Fragen sucht sie nun als freie Reisejournalistin (ihre Artikel erschienen u. a. in DIE ZEIT, 360° Kanada, 360° USA, etc.), Reiseautorin und Reisebloggerin Antworten in vielen Ländern der Welt. Petar Fuchs produziert die Videos auf diesem Blog sowie auf YouTube. Monika Fuchs von TravelWorldOnline ist unter Deutschlands Top 50 Bloggerinnen 2021 Weitere Informationen über Monika und Petar Fuchs. Empfehlungen auf LinkedIn von Touristikern Weitere Empfehlungen von Kooperationspartnern und Touristikern Berufserfahrung Monika auf LinkedIn