Manufactories and producers

Click here for the Thauerböck organic farm shop

Manufactories and producers today

You can discover what manufacturers are producing today in these articles. On our travels we visit pleasure producers such as winemakers, farmers and herbalists. They initiate us into the processes of how they manufacture their goods. This is an experience that makes traveling something special. Visit winegrowers, whiskey distillers, artisans and producers of regional specialties with us. This gives you a look behind the scenes and lets you immerse yourself in the life of the local people.

 

Wild herb hike in Friuli

A wild herb hike in Northern Italy in May

Result of a wild herb hike in Friuli Venezia Giulia Photo FVG A. Castiglioni In search of wild herbs in the mountainous region between Trieste and the Dolomites With spring, wild herb hikes in nature begin in the mountains from Trieste to the Dolomites. Then you look for sclopìt (pigeon crimson), radic ...
Continue reading …
A garden in Kleinwalsertal Vorarlberg Austria

A permaculture garden in the Kleinwalsertal

Nothing grows here Everyone had told him: "Nothing grows here". Even his grandmother was convinced of this, as she had tried for years as a newcomer to prove to the locals that a garden in the Kleinwalsertal in Austria is possible. In vain! All of her attempts to grow vegetables or fruit in this high valley were ...
Continue reading …
Sandwich with smoked salmon

Texel Tips for gourmets - Discover great island specialties

Texel tips for connoisseurs In these Texel insider tips for connoisseurs, we present Texel restaurants, specialties and experiences where you can enjoy the cuisine of the island of Texel. Admittedly, at first glance, Texel doesn't give the impression that there are culinary highlights to discover here. A second ...
Continue reading …
The real Mozartkugel

Salzburg specialties that (not) everyone knows

Salzburg specialties Salzburg is so well known that almost everyone knows some of the Salzburg specialties. When you visit Salzburg, you can hardly avoid some of them. Either the waiter in your restaurant praises them. Or you stumble across it in the town's souvenir shops. Nevertheless, there are some special features in the ...
Continue reading …
In the Prientaler Bergbauernladen there are mountain farmers cheesecake

Where you can enjoy mountain farmers cheesecake

You can try mountain farmers cheesecake in Aschau. Slow food is good. It's regional. Consistent. Tastes fresh. And it's often homemade. The farmers in and around Aschau im Chiemgau prove this. But these mountain farmers products are not always easy to sell. A mountain farm is often remote ...
Continue reading …
Holidays on the farm at the Chiemsee

Holidays on the farm at the Chiemsee

A vacation on the farm at the Chiemsee is an opportunity to experience this lake and its surroundings authentically and up close. At the moment, a farm holiday on Lake Chiemsee is trendy. During a Chiemsee farm holiday, you don't just stay with Chiemsee farmers. They will also be happy to give you tips on what ...
Continue reading …
Donuts, Ausgezogene, Küchle or Bauernkrapfen

Donuts, Ausgezogene, Küchle or Bauernkrapfen

Drawn, Küchle or Bauernkrapfen They have many names: in Bavaria they are known as drawn or drawn. In Franconia they are called Küchle or Kiachla. In Austria they are called Bauernkrapfen. In the Tyrolean region, they are also known as Knieküchle or Kniekeulchen. They are also known as Rottnudel, Streubla or Fenschterkiachle ...
Continue reading …
Homemade butter tastes good

Making butter yourself in the butter barrel - That's how it works

Making butter yourself from cream or milk How you can make butter yourself in a butter churn, my grandmother showed me many years ago. As a child, I would often sit in her kitchen and watch her butter. That was a long time ago, however. I wanted to make butter myself like in the past ...
Continue reading …
Wine from the Main valley

Wine from the Main in the Häckerwirtschaft

It's really going to be! As soon as we enter the Waigand winery from Erlenbach, the young winemaker Verena Waigand holds out her hand in greeting, while one of her little sons looks at us curiously from her shoulder. He learns - together with his twin brother - from an early age what it ...
Continue reading …
The perfect roast goose as a Christmas dinner

Everything for the Christmas goose - shopping tour for goose food

Hardly anything is as typical as the Christmas goose on the holidays. A Christmas goose brings back memories of childhood. Christmas parties with parents and grandparents. Eating goose was a tradition with us. Even today it is part of Christmas with us. You can prepare it yourself. Or enjoy in the restaurant. But first ...
Continue reading …
Loading...

 

Manufactories today
Click on the photo and make a note of “Manufactories Today” on Pinterest

 

Do you already know:

Source manufactories today: own research

Text Manufactories today: (c) Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.
Photos of manufactories today: (c) Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.

Manufactories and producers
Nach oben scrollen

Manufakturen und Produzenten

Hier geht's zum Bio Hofladen Thauerböck

Manufakturen und Produzenten heute

Was Manufakturen heute herstellen, kannst Du in diesen Artikeln entdecken. Auf unseren Reisen besuchen wir Genuss Produzenten wie Winzer, Bauern und Kräuterkundler. Sie weihen uns ein in die Prozesse, wie sie ihre Waren herstellen. Das ist ein Erlebnis, das Reisen zu etwas Besonderem macht. Besuche mit uns Weinbauern, Whiskybrenner, Handwerker und Erzeuger regionaler Spezialitäten. So bekommst Du einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und lässt Dich eintauchen in das Leben der Menschen vor Ort.

 

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof am Chiemsee

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof am Chiemsee

Ein Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof am Chiemsee ist eine Möglichkeit, diesen See und seine Umgebung authentisch und hautnah zu erleben. Im Moment liegt ein Bauernhofurlaub am Chiemsee im Trend. Bei einem Chiemsee Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof übernachtest Du nicht nur bei Chiemsee Bauern. Diese geben Dir außerdem gerne Tipps, was ...
Weiterlesen …
Selbst gemachte Butter schmeckt

Butter selber machen im Butterfass – So geht’s

Butter selber machen aus Sahne oder Milch Wie man Butter selber machen kann im Butterfass, das hat mir vor vielen Jahren meine Großmutter gezeigt. Als Kind saß ich oft in ihrer Küche und sah ihr beim Buttern zu. Das ist allerdings lange her. Butter selber machen wie früher wollte ich ...
Weiterlesen …
Wein aus dem Maintal

Wein vom Main in der Häckerwirtschaft

Zünftig geht's zu! Gleich als wir die Häckerwirtschaft des Weinguts Waigand aus Erlenbach betreten, streckt uns die Jungwinzerin Verena Waigand die Hand zum Gruß entgegen, während einer ihrer kleinen Söhne uns neugierig von ihrer Schulter aus betrachtet. Er lernt - zusammen mit seinem Zwillingsbruder - von klein an, was es ...
Weiterlesen …
Wie schenkt man ein Guinness ein

Wie schenkt man ein Guinness ein?

Wie schenkt man ein Guinness richtig ein? Im Guinness Storehouse in Dublin erfahren wir, wie man ein Guinness Bier richtig einschenkt. Wir sind nicht die Einzigen, die das interessiert. Sogar Barack Obama und seine Frau haben sich daran schon versucht im Ollie Hayes Pub in Moneygall, Irland. Michelle Obama lernte, ...
Weiterlesen …
Sandwich mit geräuchertem Lachs

Texel Tipps für Genießer – Entdecke tolle Insel Spezialitäten

Texel Tipps für Genießer In diesen Texel Insider Tipps für Genießer stellen wir Texel Restaurants, Spezialitäten und Erlebnisse vor, in denen Du die Kulinarik der Insel Texel genießen kannst. Zugegeben, auf den ersten Blick macht Texel nicht den Eindruck, als ob es hier kulinarische Highlights zu entdecken gibt. Ein zweiter ...
Weiterlesen …
Tag des Mostes zur Birnbaumblüte im Mostviertel

Wenn die Birnbäume blühen im Mostviertel

Warum es zur Birnbaumblüte im Mostviertel so schön ist Zur Birnbaumblüte im Mostviertel Ende April ist ein Genuss Wochenende im Mostviertel besonders schön. Am besten ist das in der Zeit von Ende April bis Mitte Mai. Dann blühen dort die Birnbäume. Ihre weißen Baumkronen leuchten überall auf den Wiesen und ...
Weiterlesen …
Die vier Specksorten

Das Gailtal genießen

Im Gailtal wandern und genießen Das Gailtal erstreckt sich von Kartitsch Osttirol bis nach Villach in Kärnten immer entlang der Gailtaler Alpen. In ihren Anfängen durchfließt die Gail das Lesachtal. Dort hat sie die Steilhänge auf beiden Seiten des Tals geschaffen. Bei Kötschach-Mauthen verlässt man die Wildwasser-Regionen der Gail. Von ...
Weiterlesen …
Im Prientaler Bergbauernladen gibt's Bergbauern Käsekuchen

Wo Du Bergbauern Käsekuchen genießen kannst

Bergbauern Käsekuchen kannst Du in Aschau probieren Slow Food ist gut. Es ist regional. Nachhaltig. Schmeckt frisch. Und es ist oft hausgemacht. Das beweisen die Bauern in und um Aschau im Chiemgau. Nur sind diese Bergbauern Produkte nicht immer einfach an den Mann zu bringen. Ein Bergbauernhof liegt oft abgelegen ...
Weiterlesen …
Quarkbällchen Rezept schnell und einfach

Quarkbällchen Rezept schnell und einfach

Quarkbällchen Rezept schnell und einfach Bei der Suche nach einem Ausflugsziel an einem Wochenende im Oktober stießen wir zufällig auf ein Schmalzgebäck aus Bayern. Der Prientaler Bauernladen in Aschau im Chiemgau lud ein zu Ausgezogenen und Almnussen. Bergbäuerinnen backen dieses herzhafte Schmalzgebäck nach Omas Rezept an diesem Freitag im Herbst ...
Weiterlesen …
Ausgezogene, Küchle oder Bauernkrapfen

Ausgezogene, Küchle oder Bauernkrapfen

Ausgezogene, Küchle oder Bauernkrapfen Sie tragen viele Namen: in Bayern kennt man sie als Ausgezogene oder Auszogne. In Franken heißen sie Küchle oder Kiachla. In Österreich nennt man sie Bauernkrapfen. Im Tiroler Raum bezeichnet man sie außerdem als Knieküchle oder Kniekeulchen. Sie sind auch als Rottnudel, Streubla oder Fenschterkiachle bekannt ...
Weiterlesen …

 

Manufakturen heute
Klicke auf das Foto und merke Dir „Manufakturen heute“ auf Pinterest

 

Kennst Du schon:

Quelle Manufakturen heute: eigene Recherchen

Text Manufakturen heute: (c) Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Fotos Manufakturen heute: (c) Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Manufakturen und Produzenten
Nach oben scrollen