Ideas for a perfect picnic

Picnic ideas

This will make your picnic a pleasure

Eating outdoors is trendy. You can find tips for a perfect picnic here. How much fun a snack in the park, at a rest area in the forest or at one Hike in the mountains, many are discovering. You can take a break in many places. In the nature. But also at home in the garden. In the forest. At a lake. In a meadow full of wild flowers. Or on a rock by the wayside while hiking in the mountains. There are many places that lead to one Brotzeit invite in nature.

You can plan a simple sausage sandwich picnic. From a Lunch box with board you can easily enjoy it on the go. However, it is much nicer if you make an effort. You can prepare salads and dips at home. You can prepare sausages or steaks at home. It's even nicer if you grill them on site. You can enjoy them on site with baguettes or cheese sticks. With fruit you always have a dessert ready. Why not serve it up as a salad? A piece of cheese or even a cheese platter close the stomach. You can even have your food grilling. This goes well with a good glass of wine, with which you can enjoy the landscape.

Picnic what should I take with me?

portable grill for picnic and camping

Portable grill for picnic or camping

Portable grill for picnic and camping Picnic and camping are all the rage. Then what's better than a portable grill that you can just take with you. There are disposable grills that are offered at many petrol stations. However, if you want to grill in nature more often or use your grill on your motorhome holiday or ...
Continue reading …
picknick

Picnic accessories - what do you take with you to a picnic?

The picnic accessories for a picnic in the country It's high time to get picnic accessories. The sun is shining. Flowers bloom. The deciduous trees are green again. Birds chirp and nature lures us into the open. On our pleasure trips we have already discovered some picnic locations where you can enjoy this. Just what takes ...
Continue reading …

Picnic recipes

Recipes from all over the world for specialties from all over the worldDakos Crete recipe

Dakos - a Specialty from Crete

Dakos Crete Recipe Enjoy Greek with this Dakos recipe It's been a long time since I was in Crete. But I can remember the food there very well. When we harvested the first tomatoes from our own garden, I started looking for recipes. In doing so, ...
Continue reading …
Mango-mint smoothie with tortellini salad

Mango-mint smoothie with tortellini salad

Ad - Mango-Mint Smoothie and Tortellini Salad Tortellini Salad with Mango-Mint Smoothie Imagine walking through a herb garden in a monastery ruin and collecting the herbs you need for your meal. This is exactly what we experienced in Altzella Monastery. Except for a few buildings, the monastery is only ...
Continue reading …
Loading...

The most beautiful picnic spots

Picnic accessories Travel tips for slow travelers

Wine Wellness Hotel in Langenlois - the Loisium Resort & Spa

The Loisium Resort & Spa in Langenlois We take two days to get to know the Wine Wellness Hotel in Langenlois in Langenlois in Lower Austria in the Waldviertel. This place proudly describes itself as the largest wine town in Austria. The Kamptal wine region, in which the hotel is located, is definitely worth ...
Continue reading …
Picnic areas in Germany

The most beautiful picnic spots in Germany

Where are picnic areas in Germany? Where are picnic areas in Germany? We asked travel bloggers from all over the republic this question. Pleasure journeys do not have to lead far away. You can also travel for culinary delights right on your doorstep. You can picnic on hikes, trekking or on campervan tours. A snack ...
Continue reading …
Munich picnic

Picnicking in Munich - where is the nicest place?

Picnicking in Munich is fun in these places You can picnic in these places in Munich. Picnic is trendy. You don't have to travel for that. Nevertheless, you can spend a few nice hours in nature with it. This is also possible in large cities like Munich. Get everything you ...
Continue reading …

The trappings are also important

Of course, when eating outdoors, the ambience is also important. With a picnic basket you can transport everything you need for your meal in nature. Arrange everything on a blanket that is big enough and offers space for you and all your companions. If you want it to be even finer, then arrange your food on a table. Either you take a folding table with you from home. Or you are looking for a place that has everything ready for your enjoyable meal in nature. That requires more planning, but also guarantees more enjoyment. Here we collect ideas and tips on how you can best organize such a snack in nature.

 

Ideas for your snack
Click on the photo and make a note of these “tips for a perfect picnic” on Pinterest

 

Do you already know:

Source: own research

Text: Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline (all rights reserved).
Photos: Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline, and Canva

Ideas for a perfect picnic
Nach oben scrollen

Ideen für ein perfektes Picknick

Picknick Ideen

So wird Dein Picknick zum Genuss

Im Freien essen liegt im Trend. Für ein perfektes Picknick findest Du hier Tipps. Wie viel Spaß eine Jause im Park, auf einem Rastplatz im Wald oder bei einer Wanderung in den Bergen macht, entdecken gerade viele. Ein Pause kannst Du an vielen Orten machen. In der Natur. Aber auch zu Hause im Garten. Im Wald. An einem See. Auf einer Wiese voller Wildblumen. Oder auf einem Felsen am Wegesrand beim Bergwandern. Es gibt viele Orte, die zu einer Brotzeit in der Natur einladen.

Du kannst ein schlichtes Picknick mit Wurstbroten planen. Viel schöner ist es jedoch, wenn Dir Mühe gibst. Du kannst Salate und Dips zu Hause vorbereiten. Würstchen oder Steaks kannst Du zu Hause vorbereiten. Noch schöner ist es, wenn Du diese vor Ort grillst. Mit Baguette oder Käsestangen kannst Du sie vor Ort genießen. Mit Obst hast Du immer eine Nachspeise parat. Warum dieses nicht einmal als Salat anrichten? Ein Stück Käse oder gar eine Käseplatte schließen den Magen. Du kannst sogar Dein Essen grillen. Dazu passt ein gutes Glas Wein, bei dem Du die Landschaft genießen kannst.

Picknick was muss mit?

tragbarer Grill für Picknick und Camping

Tragbarer Grill für Picknick oder Camping

Tragbarer Grill für Picknick und Camping Picknick und Camping liegen im Trend. Was gibt's dann Besseres als einen tragbaren Grill, den man einfach mitnehmen kann. Es gibt zwar Einweggrills, die an vielen Tankstellen angeboten werden. Wer jedoch öfter in der Natur grillen will oder seinen Grill in den Wohnmobilurlaub oder ...
Weiterlesen …
Picknick

Picknickzubehör – Was nimmt man zum Picknick mit?

Das Picknickzubehör für ein Picknick im Grünen Höchste Zeit, Picknickzubehör zu besorgen. Die Sonne scheint. Blumen blühen. Die Laubbäume sind wieder grün. Vögel zwitschern, und die Natur lockt uns ins Freie. Wir haben auf unseren Genuss Reisen schon einige Picknickorte entdeckt, an denen man dies genießen kann. Nur, was nimmt ...
Weiterlesen …

Picknick Rezepte

Rezepte aus aller Welt für Spezialitäten aus aller WeltDakos Kreta Rezept

Dakos – eine Spezialität aus Kreta

Dakos Kreta Rezept Griechisch genießen mit diesem Dakos Rezept Es ist schon sehr lange her, dass ich in Kreta war. Aber an das Essen dort kann ich mich gut erinnern. Als wir die ersten Tomaten aus dem eigenen Garten ernteten, begab ich mich auf die Suche nach Rezepten. Dabei stellte ...
Weiterlesen …
Mango-Minz Smoothie mit Tortellini Salat

Mango-Minz Smoothie mit Tortellini Salat

Anzeige - Mango-Minz Smoothie und Tortellini Salat Tortellini Salat mit Mango-Minz Smoothie Stell Dir vor, Du gehst durch einen Kräutergarten in einer Klosterruine und sammelst dort die Kräuter, die Du für Dein Essen brauchst. Genau das haben wir im Kloster Altzella erlebt. Das Kloster ist bis auf wenige Gebäude nur ...
Weiterlesen …
Wird geladen...

Die schönsten Picknickplätze

Picknickzubehör Reisetipps für Slow Traveller

Wein Wellness Hotel in Langenlois – das Loisium Resort & Spa

Das Loisium Resort & Spa in Langenlois Zwei Tage nehmen wir uns Zeit, um das Loisium Resort und Spa im niederösterreichischen Langenlois im Waldviertel kennen zu lernen. Dieser Ort bezeichnet sich stolz als die größte Weinstadt Österreichs. Das Weingebiet des Kamptals, in dem das Hotel liegt, lohnt auf jeden Fall ...
Weiterlesen …
Picknickplätze in Deutschland

Die schönsten Picknickplätze in Deutschland

Wo gibt's Picknickplätze in Deutschland? Wo befinden sich Picknickplätze in Deutschland? Diese Frage stellten wir Reisebloggern aus allen Teilen der Republik. Genuss Reisen müssen nicht in die Ferne führen. Kulinarisch Reisen kann man auch direkt vor der Haustür. Picknicken kann man auf Wanderungen, beim Trekking oder auf Wohnmobiltouren. Eine Brotzeit ...
Weiterlesen …
München Picknick

Picknicken in München – Wo ist es am schönsten?

In München Picknicken macht Spaß an diesen Orten An diesen Orten kannst Du in München picknicken. Picknick liegt im Trend. Dafür muss man nicht reisen. Trotzdem kann man damit ein paar schöne Stunden in der Natur verbringen. Das ist auch in Großstädten wie München möglich. Hol Dir alles, was Du ...
Weiterlesen …

Auch das Drumherum ist wichtig

Natürlich kommt es beim Essen im Freien auch auf das Ambiente an. Mit einem Picknickkorb transportierst Du alles, was Du für Dein Mahl in der Natur brauchst. Richte alles auf einer Decke an, die groß genug ist und Platz für Dich und alle Begleiter bietet. Wenn’s noch feiner sein soll, dann richte Dein Essen auf einem Tisch an. Entweder nimmst Du einen Klapptisch von zu Hause mit. Oder Du suchst Dir einen Ort, der alles für Dein Genuss-Mahl in der Natur parat hält. Das verlangt zwar mehr Planung, garantiert aber auch mehr Genuss. Wir sammeln hier Ideen und Tipps, wie Du eine solche Brotzeit in der Natur am besten organisieren kannst.

 

Ideen für Deine Jause
Klicke auf das Foto und merke Dir diese „Tipps für ein perfektes Picknick“ auf Pinterest

 

Kennst Du schon:

Quelle: eigene Recherchen

Text: Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline (Alle Rechte vorbehalten).
Fotos: Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline, und Canva

Ideen für ein perfektes Picknick
Nach oben scrollen