Trips to Savor and Travel Tips

Enjoyment travel - cold plates and our own wine in the wine tavern

Trips to Savor and Travel Tips

Discover trips to savor and travel tips for connoisseurs in Europe and around the world. You can enjoy your vacation on gourmet trips as well as by visiting a farm. Take a food tour on your city trip or stay in a gourmet hotel. You can try specialties of your destination in the restaurants. There are also offers, where you can taste them at the producer. Here you will find trips, as well as travel tips. With this you can put your trip together.

 

 

Enjoy travel tips all over the world

There are regions around the world where enjoyable experiences are offered that you will not forget. Browse through these articles and get inspiration for your pleasure trip, regardless of whether it is to take place in Germany, Europe or the world.

 

Donuts, Ausgezogene, Küchle or Bauernkrapfen

Donuts, Ausgezogene, Küchle or Bauernkrapfen

Drawn, Küchle or Bauernkrapfen They have many names: in Bavaria they are known as drawn or drawn. In Franconia they are called Küchle or Kiachla. In Austria they are called Bauernkrapfen. In the Tyrolean region, they are also known as Knieküchle or Kniekeulchen. They are also known as Rottnudel, Streubla or Fenschterkiachle ...
Continue reading …
Click here for the Thauerböck organic farm shop

Farm shops near Freistadt

Farm sales in the Mühlviertel Since we moved to the country a few years ago, we have been buying more and more from farm shops and farm shops. Nearby farm shops deliver eggs that are twice the size of the ones we get in the supermarket. In farm shops nearby we can find ...
Continue reading …
Carp with smoked crust and bacon

Celebrate New Year's Eve with Aischgründer Carp

Celebrate New Year's Eve with Aischgründer Karpfen Why not celebrate New Year's Eve with Aischgründer Karpfen? We were out and about in Bad Windsheim and the surrounding area for a few days. Among other things, we visited the carp museum in Neustadt an der Aisch. In an old building on the city wall, the visitor learns everything there is to know about ...
Continue reading …
Castle Cafe Bad Belzig

Hot chocolate in the Burgcafe in Bad Belzig

Hot chocolate in Burg Café Bad Belzig "Be sure to try the hot chocolate in Burg Café Bad Belzig in Eisenhardt Castle!" I didn't have this said twice after our hike in the Hoher Fläming Nature Park. Hot chocolate always sounds good, especially if it is made from real chocolate. On ...
Continue reading …
Loading...

 

Gourmet trips and tips

Discover gourmet restaurants around the world and learn more about gourmet chefs. A visit is worthwhile on a pleasure trip to the region.

 

jams

Kleinwalsertal Eating and drinking

Kleinwalsertal Eating and drinking is hearty and homemade. When the invitation to the Walser Gourmet Days fluttered into our house, we knew immediately that this is something we want to experience. There was something about the gourmet region of game and beef, a weekly market and hotels where indulgence and wellness ...
Continue reading …
Erich Pucher cooks in the Lambrechterhof

Culinary travel - How does it Work?

Culinary travel is in Culinary travel is trendy. These are not just pleasure trips or gourmet trips. Culinary travel is slow travel par excellence. Slow travelers want to immerse themselves in the lifestyle of their travel destinations, they also want to take a look behind the scenes. Let's go! Pack your suitcase and off you go on a journey for connoisseurs. To ...
Continue reading …
Loading...

 

Trips to Savor
Click on the photo and make a note of “Enjoyment Travel” on Pinterest

 

Do you already know:

 

Quelle Genuss Reisen: Research

Text Genuss Reisen: (c) Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.
Photos Genuss Reisen: (c) Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.
Videos of pleasure travel: (c) Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.

Trips to Savor and Travel Tips
Nach oben scrollen

Genuss Reisen und Reisetipps

Genuss Reisen - Kalte Platten und hauseigener Wein im Buschenschank

Genuss Reisen und Reisetipps

Entdecke Genuss Reisen und Reisetipps für Genießer in Europa und der Welt. Du kannst Deinen Urlaub sowohl auf Gourmetreisen genießen, als auch beim Besuch auf dem Bauernhof. Mach eine Food Tour bei Deiner Städtereise oder übernachte in einem Genießerhotel. Du kannst Spezialitäten Deines Reiseziels im Restaurant probieren. Es gibt zudem auch Angebote, wo Du sie beim Produzenten kennen lernen kannst. Hier findest Du Reisen, ebenso wie Reisetipps. Damit kannst Du Deine Reise zusammen stellen.

 

 

Genuss Reisetipps in aller Welt

Weltweit gibt es Regionen, in denen Genusserlebnisse angeboten werden, die Du nicht vergisst. Stöbere durch diese Artikel und hol Dir Inspirationen für Deine Genuss Reise, egal ob diese in Deutschland, Europa oder der Welt stattfinden soll.

 

Ausgezogene, Küchle oder Bauernkrapfen

Ausgezogene, Küchle oder Bauernkrapfen

Ausgezogene, Küchle oder Bauernkrapfen Sie tragen viele Namen: in Bayern kennt man sie als Ausgezogene oder Auszogne. In Franken heißen sie Küchle oder Kiachla. In Österreich nennt man sie Bauernkrapfen. Im Tiroler Raum bezeichnet man sie außerdem als Knieküchle oder Kniekeulchen. Sie sind auch als Rottnudel, Streubla oder Fenschterkiachle bekannt ...
Weiterlesen …
Hier geht's zum Bio Hofladen Thauerböck

Hofläden in der Nähe von Freistadt

Ab Hof Verkauf im Mühlviertel Seit wir vor einigen Jahren aufs Land gezogen sind, kaufen wir immer häufiger bei Hofläden oder Bauernläden ein. Hofläden in der Nähe liefern uns Eier, die doppelt so groß sind, wie die, die wir im Supermarkt bekommen. In Bauernläden in der Nähe finden wir im ...
Weiterlesen …
Karpfen mit Räucherkruste und Speck

Silvester feiern mit Aischgründer Karpfen

Silvester feiern mit Aischgründer Karpfen Warum nicht mal Silvester feiern mit Aischgründer Karpfen? Wir waren einige Tage in Bad Windsheim und Umgebung unterwegs. Dabei haben wir unter anderem das Karpfenmuseum in Neustadt an der Aisch besucht. In einem alten Gebäude an der Stadtmauer erfährt der Besucher alles, was es über ...
Weiterlesen …
Burgcafe Bad Belzig

Heiße Schokolade im Burgcafé in Bad Belzig

Heiße Schokolade im Burg Café Bad Belzig "Probiert unbedingt die heiße Schokolade im Burg Café Bad Belzig in der Burg Eisenhardt!" Dies ließ ich mir nach unserer Wanderung im Naturpark Hoher Fläming nicht zweimal sagen. Heiße Schokolade klingt immer gut, vor allem wenn diese aus echter Schokolade gemacht wird. Auf ...
Weiterlesen …

 

Gourmet Reisen und Tipps

Entdecke Gourmet Restaurants in der Welt und erfahre mehr über Gourmetköche. Ein Besuch lohnt auf einer Genuss Reise in die Region.

 

Marmeladen

Kleinwalsertal Essen und Trinken

Kleinwalsertal Essen und Trinken ist deftig und hausgemacht. Als uns die Einladung zu den Walser Genusstagen ins Haus flatterte, wussten wir sofort, das ist etwas, das wir erleben wollen. Da stand etwas von der Genuss Region Wild und Rind, von einem Wochenmarkt und Hotels, in denen Genuss und Wellness eine ...
Weiterlesen …
Erich Pucher kocht im Lambrechterhof

Kulinarisch Reisen – wie geht das?

Kulinarische Reisen sind in Kulinarisch Reisen liegt im Trend. Das sind nicht nur Genussreisen oder Gourmetreisen. Kulinarisch Reisen ist Slow Travel par excellence. Slow Traveler wollen eintauchen in den Lebensstil ihrer Reiseziele, Sie wollen dabei auch hinter die Kulissen blicken. Also los! Koffer packen und auf geht's zu Reisen für Genießer. Zu ...
Weiterlesen …

 

Genuss Reisen
Klicke auf das Foto und merke Dir „Genuss Reisen“ auf Pinterest

 

Kennst Du schon:

 

Quelle Genuss Reisen: Recherchen

Text Genuss Reisen: (c) Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Fotos Genuss Reisen: (c) Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Videos Genuss Reisen: (c) Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Genuss Reisen und Reisetipps
Nach oben scrollen