Ship and cruises for connoisseurs

River cruises

Ship and cruises for connoisseurs

There is hardly anything more relaxing than ship and cruises. We have collected travel tips and useful information in these articles. Here you will find tips for river cruises as well as for houseboat tours and boat trips.

 

Helsinki Cathedral

Helsinki Attractions - Discover Finland's Capital

The sights of Helsinki in one day We were on a pleasure trip with Tallink Silja ferries from Stockholm via Helsinki to Tallinn and back. For the Helsinki sights we had only planned a day stay. A mistake...
Continue reading …
Croatia islands - ship and cruises

Discover picturesque Croatia islands while island hopping

Island hopping on Croatian islands The best way to experience Croatia islands is island hopping. The island world of the Adriatic in Croatia is diverse. We saw that on a trip on the coastal road. This led from Montenegro up to Rijeka. We ...
Continue reading …
Ray sur Saone - Roses on weathered facades

Three villages of the Saone in the Franche Comté

They are quiet and contemplative, the Saone villages in Franche Comté in eastern France. This makes them just the thing for a relaxing holiday for connoisseurs. We saw some of them on our houseboat tour from Gray to ...
Continue reading …
Cooking at the motorhome or houseboat vacation

Cooking in a motorhome or houseboat

Cooking in a motorhome or rent a houseboat Cooking in a motorhome or houseboat is based on recipes from all over the world. However, it needs to be carefully considered. Because both in the galley and in the kitchenette of a motorhome there is little ...
Continue reading …
One Pot Recipes

One pot recipes for camping and houseboat

One pot recipes are great for camping and houseboats If you travel a lot in your RV or houseboat, you know that the kitchens are the best places to cook simple meals. These should not require as many accessories as possible. The ...
Continue reading …
Cruise ship on the Nile

Nile Cruise 2022

Egypt Nile Cruise 2022 - Combine your Nile Cruise and Baden Nile Cruise 2022 Are you interested in a big Nile Cruise 2022? Even better is a Nile cruise and bathing. Exploring the Nile River on a Nile Cruise will show you the great river...
Continue reading …
Weissensee Carinthia - Holidays in Austria Hiking

Enjoyment days at Lake Weissensee in Carinthia

Weissensee See in Carinthia With these tips you are well equipped for a weekend of pleasure at Weissensee See in Carinthia. We spent two days at the Weissensee and came across a real insider tip in Austria. The lake is ...
Continue reading …
Houseboat tips for beginners

Houseboat tips for beginners

If you want to rent a houseboat, you should know these houseboat tips for beginners. We spent three days on a houseboat on the Mayenne as absolute beginners and had no idea what we were getting into. The Mayenne is a...
Continue reading …
The Juno in the locks of Sjötorp on the Göta Canal

The Göta Canal aboard the Juno - the way is the destination

On a Göta Canal cruise through Sweden aboard the Juno The Göta Canal has been on our travel wish list for a long time. Ever since I read a report about this waterway in Sweden that connects Gothenburg with Stockholm, I once wanted to see it myself...
Continue reading …
Petar enjoys our boat tour through Leiden Holland

Get to know Holland from the boat

Getting to know Leiden Holland from a boat We have already experienced a lot, but a city tour by boat is not one of the usual experiences on our pleasure trips. Water played a big part in our trip to Leiden Holland...
Continue reading …
Loading...

 

Ship and cruises
Click on the photo and make a note of “Ship and Cruises” on Pinterest

 

Do you already know:

 

Source: own research

Text ship and cruises: (c) Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.
Photos of the ship and cruises: (c) Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. All rights reserved.

Ship and cruises for connoisseurs
Nach oben scrollen

Schiff und Kreuzfahrten für Genießer

Flusskreuzfahrten

Schiff und Kreuzfahrten für Genießer

Es gibt kaum etwas Erholsameres als Schiff und Kreuzfahrten. Wir haben Reisetipps und Wissenswertes dazu gesammelt in diesen Artikeln. Hier findest Du Tipps für Flusskreuzfahrten ebenso wie für Hausboottouren und Bootsausflüge.

 

Kroatien Inseln - Schiff und Kreuzfahrten

Malerische Kroatien Inseln entdecken beim Inselhopping

Inselhopping auf kroatischen Inseln Kroatien Inseln kannst Du beim Inselhopping am besten erleben. Die Inselwelt der Adria in Kroatien ist vielfältig. Das haben wir bei einer Reise auf der Küstenstraße gesehen. Diese führte von Montenegro bis hinauf nach Rijeka. Wir ...
Weiterlesen …
Sonnenuntergang zwischen Kopenhagen und Oslo - Schiff und Kreuzfahrten

Kopenhagen Oslo mit der Crown Fähre

Kopenhagen Oslo an Bord der Crown Fähre Wir reisen an Bord der Crown Fähre auf der Strecke Kopenhagen Oslo zum Nationalfeiertag in Oslo. Normalerweise ist eine Fähre für mich ein Transportmittel , das eine bestimmte Funktion erfüllt: uns und unser ...
Weiterlesen …
Villa in Miami Beach

Miami Sehenswürdigkeiten per Boot erleben

Erlebe Miami Sehenswürdigkeiten per Boot Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, die Miami Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erleben. Eine davon ist, dies mit dem Boot zu tun. Diese Miami Bootstour jedoch ist anders! 25 Grad Celsius Anfang Januar, strahlend blauer Himmel und ein laues ...
Weiterlesen …
Hausboot auf der Saone

Hausboot mieten – So klappt der Hausboot Urlaub

Hier kannst Du Dein Hausboot mieten für Deinen Hausboot Urlaub Dein Hausboot mieten in Deutschland* - Frankreich* - den Niederlanden* - in Portugal* - Ungarn* Ein Hausboot Urlaub ist ein Erlebnis, das Du nicht missen willst. Wir haben bereits mehrmals ...
Weiterlesen …
Kathedrale von Helsinki

Helsinki Sehenswürdigkeiten – Entdecke Finnlands Hauptstadt

Reisetipps für die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Helsinki an einem Tag Wie Du die Helsinki Sehenswürdigkeiten auf einem Zwischenaufenthalt bei einer Mini-Kreuzfahrt mit der Fähre entdeckst, stellen wir Dir hier vor. Wir waren unterwegs auf einer Genuss Reise mit den Fähren von ...
Weiterlesen …
Kreuzfahrtschiff auf dem Nil

Nilkreuzfahrt 2022

Ägypten Nilkreuzfahrt 2022 - Kombiniere Deine Nilkreuzfahrt und Baden Nilkreuzfahrt 2022 Hast Du Lust auf eine Nilkreuzfahrt 2022 ? Bei der Einreise ist mit Einreisekontrollen und Temperaturmessungen zu rechnen. Die Sicherheitshinweise des Auswärtigen Amtes sollte man bei der Buchung einer ...
Weiterlesen …
Sonnenuntergang zwischen Kopenhagen und Oslo - Schiff und Kreuzfahrten

Mini Kreuzfahrt Ostsee – Praktische Reiseinformationen

Mini Kreuzfahrt Ostsee Zum Abschluss unserer Skandinavien Reise steigen wir von unserem  Flussdampfer Juno auf dem Götakanal um auf die Fähren der Tallink Silja Line, die uns zu einer Mini Kreuzfahrt Ostsee eingeladen hat. Diese führt uns von Stockholm über ...
Weiterlesen …
Weissensee Kärnten - Urlaub in Österreich Wandern

Genuss Tage am Weissensee See in Kärnten

Weissensee See in Kärnten Mit diesen Tipps bis Du gut gerüstet für ein Genuss Wochenende am Weissensee See in Kärnten. Wir haben zwei Tage am Weissensee verbracht und sind dort auf einen echten Geheimtipp in Österreich gestoßen. Der See ist ...
Weiterlesen …
Parkplatz von DFDS Seaways

Am DFDS Terminal parken bei einer DFDS Seaways Cruise von Kopenhagen nach Oslo?

DFDS Seaways Cruise Kopenhagen - Oslo Für eine DFDS Seaways Cruise von Kopenhagen nach Oslo braucht man nicht zwingend ein Auto. Das kannst Du beim DFDS Terminal Kopenhagen parken. Plant man einen mehrtägigen Aufenthalt in Oslo, kommt man gut ohne ...
Weiterlesen …
Tallinn Sehenswürdigkeiten - der Rathausplatz

Tallinn Sehenswürdigkeiten – Tipps für Kreuzfahrer

Entdecke Tallinn Sehenswürdigkeiten Welche Tallinn Sehenswürdigkeiten in Estland kann man bei einem Kurzbesuch entdecken? Wir waren zum ersten Mal im östlichen Baltikum im Frühjahr. Daher waren Ostsee Orte wie Tallinn besonders interessant für uns. Wir waren unterwegs auf einer Mini ...
Weiterlesen …
Wird geladen...

 

Schiff und Kreuzfahrten
Klicke auf das Foto und merke Dir „Schiff und Kreuzfahrten“ auf Pinterest

 

Kennst Du schon:

 

Quelle: eigene Recherchen

Text Schiff und Kreuzfahrten : (c) Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Fotos Schiff und Kreuzfahrten : (c) Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Schiff und Kreuzfahrten für Genießer
Nach oben scrollen