Chiemgau excursion destinations

If you purchase through a link marked *, we will receive a commission.
Chiemgau Alps Panorama at Tachinger See

Chiemgau excursion destinations

Which Chiemgau excursion destinations are worthwhile? What do they have to offer? Are there offers for connoisseurs? How about Road Trips, easy hikes or bike tours? The articles in this collection answer these questions and more. The Chiemgau is one of the Excursion regions in Bavariathat offer mountain landscapes as well as lakes and hill country in the foothills of the Alps. Here you can relax from the hustle and bustle of the big city. The Chiemsee is not called the "Bavarian Sea" for nothing. There are many places to enjoy the lake and its surroundings. If you are looking for less of the hustle and bustle, then a detour to the regions around the Chiemsee is worthwhile. Stay in one Holiday home or on the Campsite. There are still real insider tips there. Especially connoisseurs will find numerous offers there, in which they can also discover culinary destinations in the Chiemgau.

Above the Waginger See

Camping Waging am See in Chiemgau

Discover the possibilities for camping in Waging am See We discovered the possibilities for camping in Waging am See in Chiemgau this year. There are also Waginger See campsites on the shore of the lake and on Tachinger See, which is only separated from the neighboring lake by a dam and a bridge.
Camping at the Chiemsee

Camping at the Chiemsee - Here you will find campsites

Nice that you are interested in camping at Chiemsee! The Chiemsee is an absolute hotspot for all camping and nature enthusiasts. Imagine waking up in your tent or RV to a breathtaking view of the sparkling lake. On one side you see the clear water ...
Chiemsee vacation tips

Chiemsee holiday tips for connoisseurs

Chiemsee vacation tips for connoisseurs With these Chiemsee vacation tips, you can enjoy your stay at the lake and discover Europe by traveling to the lakes of the continent! Slow travelers and everyone who takes the time and leisure to get to know the lake and its surroundings will find suggestions here ...
Tips for a Prien am Chiemsee vacation

Tips for a Prien am Chiemsee vacation

Tips for a Prien am Chiemsee holiday We are always looking for opportunities for excursions in Bavaria. This time we decided to spend a few days at the Chiemsee. We spend a short vacation in Prien am Chiemsee. We drive to one of the places from which Herrenchiemsee Palace is easy to reach ...
Wildflower meadow - road trips in Germany

Discover the Waginger See and its surroundings

The Waginger See and its surroundings The Chiemgau Alps are a great sight on a tour through the foothills of the Alps. Sunny weather lures us out on an alpine panorama tour from Waginger See to Nussdorf in the Chiemgau region. It's August 15th. Public holiday in the Catholic regions and communities of Bavaria. Celebrating the Assumption ...
Church in Otting

Chiemgau Alps Panorama Tour

Enjoy Chiemgau A Chiemgau Alps Panorama Tour is the most fun on side routes away from traffic jams and highways. Drive slowly through the landscape. Look out for beautiful views. Enjoy the sun and the mild wind. We had planned this last Sunday. The weather was perfect. Pure sunshine, ...
Chiemgau Alps Panorama at Tachinger See

Chiemgau excursion destinations

Excursion destinations Chiemgau Which excursion destinations in Chiemgau are worthwhile? What do they have to offer? Are there offers for connoisseurs? What about road trips, easy hikes or bike tours? The articles in this collection answer these questions and more. The Chiemgau is one of the excursion regions in Bavaria, which offers both mountain landscapes and ...
Wellness weekend at the Chiemsee excursion destination Chiemgau

Wellness weekend at the Chiemsee and the surrounding area

Wellness weekend at Chiemsee and the surrounding area The Chiemsee is not only a slow travel destination in Chiemgau in spring and summer. In autumn as well as in winter you can spend a wellness weekend on Lake Chiemsee and the surrounding area. There are opportunities for this in Chiemgau and on Lake Chiemsee. We enjoyed a foot massage...
Quark balls recipe quick and easy

Quark balls recipe quick and easy

Quark balls recipe quick and easy When looking for a place to visit on a weekend in October, we happened upon a lard biscuit from Bavaria. The Prientaler Bauernladen in Aschau im Chiemgau invited people to eat out and alpine nuts. Mountain farmers bake these hearty lard biscuits according to grandma’s recipe on this Friday in autumn ...
Hiking in the Chiemgau

Hiking in the Chiemgau for connoisseurs

In the Chiemgau Hiking for connoisseurs The Chiemgau is a hiking area that also offers hikes for all those who tend to avoid inclines. If you go hiking in the Chiemgau, you have a choice. The Chiemgau Alps offer hiking trails for everyone who likes to walk steeper routes. In the foothills of the Alps, on Lake Chiemsee and north of it, there ...

 

Chiemgau vacation
Click on the photo and make a note of “Chiemgau Urlaub” on Pinterest

Do you already know:

Source Excursions in Bavaria: own research

Text excursion destinations Chiemgau: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Photos: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Videos: © Copyright Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline

Chiemgau excursion destinations

Monika Fuchs

Monika Fuchs and Petar Fuchs are the authors and publishers of the Slow Travel and Enjoyment travel blog TravelWorldOnline Traveller. You have been publishing this blog since 2005. TravelWorldOnline has been online since 2001. Your topics are Trips to Savor and wine tourism worldwide and Slow Travel. During her studies, Monika Fuchs spent some time in North America, where she traveled to the USA and Canada - sometimes together with Petar Fuchs - and spent a research year in British Columbia. This strengthened her thirst for knowledge, which she pursued for 6 years Adventure Guide for Rotel Tours and then for 11 years as Study tour guide for Studiosus Reisen tried to breastfeed all over the world. She constantly expanded her travel regions, but curiosity still gnawed at her: “What is beyond the horizon? What else is there to discover in this city? Which people are interesting here? What do you eat in this region?” These are the questions she is now trying to answer as a freelance travel journalist (her articles have appeared in DIE ZEIT, 360° Canada, 360° USA, etc.), among others. travel writer and travel blogger answers in many countries around the world. Petar Fuchs produces the videos on this blog as well as on YouTube. Monika Fuchs from TravelWorldOnline is below Germany's top 50 bloggers in 2021 Other Information about Monika and Petar Fuchs. Recommendations on LinkedIn from tourism experts Further recommendations from cooperation partners and tourism experts Professional experience Monika on LinkedIn

Ausflugsziele Chiemgau

Kaufst du über einen Link, der mit * markiert ist, erhalten wir dafür eine Provision.
Chiemgauer Alpen Panorama am Tachinger See

Ausflugsziele Chiemgau

Welche Ausflugsziele Chiemgau lohnen sich? Was haben sie zu bieten? Gibt es Angebote für Genießer? Wie sieht es aus mit Roadtrips, leichten Wanderungen oder Radtouren? Diese Fragen und mehr beantworten die Artikel in dieser Sammlung. Der Chiemgau ist eine der Ausflugsregionen in Bayern, die sowohl Berglandschaften als auch Seen und Hügelland im Voralpenland bieten. Hier kann man sich von der Hektik der Großstadt erholen. Den Chiemsee nennt man nicht umsonst das „Bayerische Meer“. Es gibt viele Orte, an denen man den See und seine Umgebung genießen kann. Suchst Du weniger Trubel, dann lohnen sich Abstecher in die Regionen im Umland des Chiemsees. Übernachte in einer Ferienwohnung oder auf dem Campingplatz. Dort gibt es noch echte Geheimtipps. Vor allem Genießer finden dort zahlreiche Angebote, in denen sie Ausflugsziele im Chiemgau auch kulinarisch entdecken können.

Oberhalb vom Waginger See

Camping Waging am See im Chiemgau

Entdecke, welche Möglichkeiten fürs Camping Waging am See bietet Welche Möglichkeiten fürs Camping Waging am See im Chiemgau bietet, haben wir in diesem Jahr entdeckt. Zudem findet man Waginger See Campingplätze am Ufer des Sees sowie am Tachinger See, der nur durch einen Damm und eine Brücke vom Nachbarsee getrennt ...
Camping am Chiemsee

Camping am Chiemsee – Hier findest Du Campingplätze

Schön, dass du dich für Camping am Chiemsee interessierst! Der Chiemsee ist ein absoluter Hotspot für alle Camping- und Naturbegeisterten. Stell dir vor: Du wachst morgens in deinem Zelt oder Wohnmobil auf und hast einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den glitzernden See. Auf der einen Seite siehst du das klare Wasser ...
Chiemsee Urlaub Tipps

Chiemsee Urlaub Tipps für Genießer

Chiemsee Urlaub Tipps für Genießer Mit diesen Chiemsee Urlaub Tipps kannst Du Deinen Aufenthalt am See genießen und Europa entdecken, indem Du zu den Seen des Kontinents reist! Slow Traveler und alle, die sich Zeit und Muße nehmen, um den See und seine Umgebung kennen zu lernen, finden hier Anregungen ...
Tipps für einen Prien am Chiemsee Urlaub

Tipps für einen Prien am Chiemsee Urlaub

Tipps für einen Prien am Chiemsee Urlaub Immer wieder suchen wir nach Möglichkeiten zu Ausflügen in Bayern. Diesmal entschieden wir uns für ein paar Tage am Chiemsee. Wir verbringen einen kurzen Prien am Chiemsee Urlaub. Damit fahren wir in einen der Orte, von dem aus Schloss Herrenchiemsee gut zu erreichen ...
Wildblumenwiese - Roadtrips in Deutschland

Den Waginger See und seine Umgebung entdecken

Der Waginger See und seine Umgebung Die Chiemgauer Alpen bieten einen tollen Anblick auf einer Tour durchs Voralpenland. Sonniges Wetter lockt uns hinaus zu einer Alpenpanorama Tour vom Waginger See nach Nussdorf im Chiemgau. Es ist der 15. August. Feiertag in den katholischen Regionen und Gemeinden Bayerns. Mariä Himmelfahrt feiert ...
Kirche in Otting

Chiemgauer Alpen Panorama Tour

Den Chiemgau genießen Eine Chiemgauer Alpen Panorama Tour macht auf Nebenstrecken abseits von Staus und Autobahnen am meisten Spaß. Langsam durch die Landschaft fahren. Ausschau halten nach schönen Aussichten. Die Sonne und den lauen Wind genießen. Das hatten wir uns am vergangenen Sonntag vorgenommen. Das Wetter war perfekt. Sonne pur, ...
Chiemgauer Alpen Panorama am Tachinger See

Ausflugsziele Chiemgau

Ausflugsziele Chiemgau Welche Ausflugsziele Chiemgau lohnen sich? Was haben sie zu bieten? Gibt es Angebote für Genießer? Wie sieht es aus mit Roadtrips, leichten Wanderungen oder Radtouren? Diese Fragen und mehr beantworten die Artikel in dieser Sammlung. Der Chiemgau ist eine der Ausflugsregionen in Bayern, die sowohl Berglandschaften als auch ...
Wellness Wochenende am Chiemsee Ausflugsziel Chiemgau

Wellness Wochenende am Chiemsee und Umgebung

Wellness Wochenende am Chiemsee und Umgebung Der Chiemsee ist nicht nur im Frühjahr und Sommer ein Slow Travel Ausflugsziel im Chiemgau. Im Herbst ebenso wie im Winter kann man ein Wellness Wochenende am Chiemsee und Umgebung verbringen. Im Chiemgau sowie am Chiemsee gibt es Möglichkeiten dafür. Wir genossen eine Fußmassage ...
Quarkbällchen Rezept schnell und einfach

Quarkbällchen Rezept schnell und einfach

Quarkbällchen Rezept schnell und einfach Bei der Suche nach einem Ausflugsziel an einem Wochenende im Oktober stießen wir zufällig auf ein Schmalzgebäck aus Bayern. Der Prientaler Bauernladen in Aschau im Chiemgau lud ein zu Ausgezogenen und Almnussen. Bergbäuerinnen backen dieses herzhafte Schmalzgebäck nach Omas Rezept an diesem Freitag im Herbst ...
Im Chiemgau Wandern

Wandern im Chiemgau für Genießer

Im Chiemgau Wandern für Genießer Der Chiemgau ist ein Wandergebiet, das auch Wanderungen für all jene bietet, die Steigungen eher meiden. Wer im Chiemgau Wandern geht, hat die Wahl. Die Chiemgauer Alpen bieten Wanderwege für alle, die gern einmal steilere Wegstrecken gehen. Im Voralpenland, am Chiemsee und nördlich davon gibt ...

 

Chiemgau Urlaub
Klicke auf das Foto und merke Dir „Chiemgau Urlaub“ auf Pinterest

Kennst Du schon:

Quelle Ausflugsziele Bayern: eigene Recherchen

Text Ausflugsziele Chiemgau: © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Fotos:  © Copyright Monika Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline
Videos:  © Copyright Petar Fuchs, TravelWorldOnline

Ausflugsziele Chiemgau

Monika Fuchs

Monika Fuchs und Petar Fuchs sind die Verfasser und Herausgeber des Slow Travel und Genuss Reiseblogs TravelWorldOnline Traveller. Sie veröffentlichen dieses Blog seit 2005. TravelWorldOnline ist online seit 2001. Ihre Themen sind Genuss Reisen und Weintourismus in aller Welt und Slow Travel. Monika Fuchs verbrachte während ihres Studiums einige Zeit in Nordamerika, wo sie – zum Teil gemeinsam mit Petar Fuchs – die USA und Kanada bereiste und ein Forschungsjahr in British Columbia verbrachte. Das verstärkte ihren Wissensdurst, den sie 6 Jahre lang als Abenteuer-Guide für Rotel Tours und danach 11 Jahre lang als Studienreiseleiterin für Studiosus Reisen in aller Welt zu stillen versuchte. Sie erweiterte ständig ihre Reiseregionen, aber trotzdem nagte die Neugier an ihr: „Was befindet sich hinter dem Horizont? Was gibt's in dieser Stadt noch zu entdecken? Welche Menschen sind hier interessant? Was isst man in dieser Region?“ Auf diese Fragen sucht sie nun als freie Reisejournalistin (ihre Artikel erschienen u. a. in DIE ZEIT, 360° Kanada, 360° USA, etc.), Reiseautorin und Reisebloggerin Antworten in vielen Ländern der Welt. Petar Fuchs produziert die Videos auf diesem Blog sowie auf YouTube. Monika Fuchs von TravelWorldOnline ist unter Deutschlands Top 50 Bloggerinnen 2021 Weitere Informationen über Monika und Petar Fuchs. Empfehlungen auf LinkedIn von Touristikern Weitere Empfehlungen von Kooperationspartnern und Touristikern Berufserfahrung Monika auf LinkedIn