Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal for a travel blogger flat share

If you purchase through a link marked *, we will receive a commission.
Living and dining room in the Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal

For three days we were late summer on the track in Kleinwalsertal. This time we formed a travel blog shared apartment together with our fellow bloggers Elena von Creative Lena, Christina of City Sea Country and fairy and Lara from Fairy is my name. At the invitation of Kleinwalsertal Tourismus in Austria we were in the apartment Talgrün in the Berghaus Anna Lisa in Mittelberg.

Lots of space for our travel blogger shared flat

Unlike our previous ventures, we with Elena and Christina on our Houseboat tours on the Mayenne and the Saone in France In the narrowest space, we had the Anna Lisa Platz at our disposal.

We were able to share four rooms with bathrooms. There was also a sauna with shower and a lounge with sitting area, dining table, cooking island and kitchen. Better than at home. 240 square meters, which we shared in sixth. Ideal for what we had in Kleinwalsertal ago.

That's why the Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal was perfect for our travel blogger apartment

 

Dining table and seating area in the Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal
Dining table and seating area in the Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal

 


You can book an apartment in Berghaus Anna Lisa here:

Mountain house Anna Lisa
Walserstrasse 309
6993 Mittelberg
Austria
further information, availability inquiry and online booking *


 

Living and dining room
Living and dining room in the Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal

 

location

The apartment is suitable for families or groups like ours. It is located in the Kleinwalsertal on the outskirts of Mittelberg and is therefore the ideal starting point to explore the valley and the Farms in the Kleinwalsertal to explore. It offers space for 12 people. The Walserbus, which we as guests of the Berghaus Anna Lisa can use free of charge, stops just steps from our front door. It also takes us to the last corners of the valley. Since we had come by car, we appreciated the free parking spaces in front of the house. Parking costs money almost everywhere else in the valley.

 

The Walserbus stops near the Berghaus Anna Lisa in the Kleinwalsertal
Walserbus

 

cuisine

What we enjoyed most was the kitchen where we prepared our breakfast. One evening we dared to cook Kleinwalsertaler “Chääs Chnöpfle”. They are typical of that Kleinwalsertal food. That is the Vorarlberg Variant of the Kässpatzen. With the support of Elmar and Caro von Kleinwalsertal Tourismus, we made the “Chnöpfle” ourselves and layered it with cheeses from the alpine pastures in the valley. The cheese melted into the drops of dough. Onion rings fried in butter were heaped on top. The specialty from the Kleinwalsertal was ready from the shared kitchen. Homemade! And it was delicious on top of that.

 

Chääs Chnöpfle cook in the Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal
Cook Chääs Chnöpfle

 

Tasty Chääs Chnöpfle
Tasty Chääs Chnöpfle

 

Everyday life in the travel blogger flat share

Each of us could choose topics to report on during our travel blogger flat share. That meant that we only met for breakfast and dinner. During the day we dealt with topics and activities for which our apartment was the meeting point and starting point.

What we are in this time Kleinwalsertal we will tell you elsewhere. Our apartment was the largest in the Berghaus Anna Lisa. There are two more holiday apartments, which are smaller but similarly equipped. This means that families and friends can also find accommodation here for holidays in the mountains in summer or for skiing in winter. We felt very comfortable there and can recommend it to others.

 

This is what you need for a trip to Kleinwalsertal Vorarlberg

If you purchase via a link marked *, we receive a commission, which we use to run this blog.

 

 

You can read about what our travel blogger colleagues and we experienced during our stay in Kleinwalsertal here:

Wanderherbst Walser Originals, how they are and how they live
Why hiking with the Walsers is really worthwhile
Little fairy in the Kleinwalsertal
Barefoot hiking - herbal hike
Restaurants in the Kleinwalsertal
Our road trip through the Kleinwalsertal

 

 


Travel Arrangements

Parking at the airport

Here you can reserve your parking space at the airport.

Arrival by plane, car, bus and train to the Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal

Compare and book flights here*. The nearest airport is Munich. Arrival by train is also possible. The train goes to Oberstdorf. From there, bus #1 will take you to Kleinwalsertal.

Rental car to Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal:

Cheap car hire - book quickly and easily!

Rent Motorhomes:

You can book motorhomes in Europe here, for example!*  Or do you like traveling with it instead? roof tent on the car? You will also find a campsite at Alpencamping Haller, Köpfleweg 10a, 6991 Riezlern, Austria. With our motorhome packing list you will definitely never forget anything again.

Accommodation in the region next to the Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal:

Accommodation for online booking is also available in Kleinwalsertal* via Booking.com.

 


 

Do you know this?

 

Source: On-site research for Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal. We would definitely like to thank Kleinwalsertal Tourismus and the Berghaus Anna Lisa for inviting us to this trip. However, our opinions remain our own.

Text: © Copyright Monika Fuchs and TravelWorldOnline
Photos: © Copyright Monika Fuchs and TravelWorldOnline
Video: © Copyright Petar Fuchs and TravelWorldOnline

Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal for a travel blogger flat share

Monika Fuchs

Monika Fuchs and Petar Fuchs are the authors and publishers of the Slow Travel and Enjoyment travel blog TravelWorldOnline Traveller. You have been publishing this blog since 2005. TravelWorldOnline has been online since 2001. Your topics are Trips to Savor and wine tourism worldwide and Slow Travel. During her studies, Monika Fuchs spent some time in North America, where she traveled to the USA and Canada - sometimes together with Petar Fuchs - and spent a research year in British Columbia. This strengthened her thirst for knowledge, which she pursued for 6 years Adventure Guide for Rotel Tours and then for 11 years as Study tour guide for Studiosus Reisen tried to breastfeed all over the world. She constantly expanded her travel regions, but curiosity still gnawed at her: “What is beyond the horizon? What else is there to discover in this city? Which people are interesting here? What do you eat in this region?” These are the questions she is now trying to answer as a freelance travel journalist (her articles have appeared in DIE ZEIT, 360° Canada, 360° USA, etc.), among others. travel writer and travel blogger answers in many countries around the world. Petar Fuchs produces the videos on this blog as well as on YouTube. Monika Fuchs from TravelWorldOnline is below Germany's top 50 bloggers in 2021 Other Information about Monika and Petar Fuchs. Recommendations on LinkedIn from tourism experts Further recommendations from cooperation partners and tourism experts Professional experience Monika on LinkedIn

3 thoughts too "Berghaus Anna Lisa in Kleinwalsertal for a travel blogger flat share"

  1. The pictures are great. You and the report make you feel like Kleinwalsertal.
    Nevertheless, a small note: All guests in the Kwt can use the bus for free.
    And that you can use the parking lot in front of a not very cheap accommodation for free, I find actually self-evident.
    Best regards,
    Tina

    1. Oops! That's what happens when you write a blog post in the evening. I've corrected it now. Thanks for the tip, fairy.

Comments are closed.

Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal für eine Reiseblogger-WG

Wohn- und Essraum im Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal

Drei Tage lang waren wir dem Spätsommer auf der Spur im Kleinwalsertal. Diesmal bildeten wir eine Reiseblogger-WG zusammen mit unseren Reiseblogger Kolleginnen Elena von Creativelena, Christina von City Sea Country und Fee und Lara von Fee ist mein Name. Auf Einladung von Kleinwalsertal Tourismus in Österreich waren wir in der Ferienwohnung Talgrün im Berghaus Anna Lisa in Mittelberg.

Viel Platz für unsere Reiseblogger-WG

Anders als bei unseren bisherigen Unternehmungen, die wir mit Elena und Christina auf unseren Hausboottouren auf der Mayenne und der Saone in Frankreich auf engstem Raum gemacht haben, stand uns im Berghaus Anna Lisa Platz zur Verfügung.

Vier Zimmer mit Bädern konnten wir uns teilen. Außerdem gab es eine Sauna mit Dusche und einen Aufenthaltsraum mit Sitzecke, Esstisch, Kochinsel und Küche. Besser als zu Hause. 240 Quadratmeter, die wir uns zu sechst teilten. Ideal für das, was wir im Kleinwalsertal vor hatten.

Darum war das Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal perfekt für unsere Reiseblogger-WG

 

Esstisch und Sitzecke im Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal
Esstisch und Sitzecke im Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal

 


Eine Ferienwohnung im Berghaus Anna Lisa könnt Ihr hier buchen:

Berghaus Anna Lisa
Walserstraße 309
6993 Mittelberg
Österreich
weitere Informationen, Verfügbarkeitsabfrage und Onlinebuchung*


 

Wohn- und Essraum
Wohn- und Essraum im Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal

 

Lage

Die Wohnung ist geeignet für Familien oder Gruppen wie die unsere. Sie liegt im Kleinwalsertal am Stadtrand von Mittelberg und ist damit der ideale Ausgangsort, um das Tal und die Bauernhöfe im Kleinwalsertal zu erkunden. Sie bietet Platz für 12 Personen. Der Walserbus, den wir als Gäste des Berghaus Anna Lisa kostenlos nutzen können, hält nur Schritte von unserer Eingangstür. Er bringt uns auch in die letzten Ecken des Tals. Da wir mit dem Auto angereist waren, wussten wir die kostenlosen Parkplätze vor dem Haus zu schätzen. Kostet doch das Parken im Tal sonst fast überall Geld.

 

Der Walserbus hält nahe dem Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal
Walserbus

 

Küche

Am meisten Spass machte uns die Küche, in der wir unser Frühstück zubereiteten. An einem Abend wagten wir uns daran, Kleinwalsertaler „Chääs Chnöpfle“ zu kochen. Die sind typisch für das Kleinwalsertal Essen. Das ist die Vorarlberger Variante der Kässpatzen. Mit Unterstützung von Elmar und Caro von Kleinwalsertal Tourismus machten wir die „Chnöpfle“ selbst und schichteten sie mit Käsesorten von den Almen des Tals in die Pfanne. Darin verschmolz der Käse mit den Teigtropfen. Darüber wurden in Butter gebratene Zwiebelringe gehäuft. Fertig war die Spezialität aus dem Kleinwalsertal aus der WG-Küche. Selbst gemacht! Und lecker war sie obendrein.

 

Chääs Chnöpfle kochen im Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal
Chääs Chnöpfle kochen

 

Leckere Chääs Chnöpfle
Leckere Chääs Chnöpfle

 

Alltag in der Reiseblogger-WG

Jeder von uns konnte sich während unserer Reiseblogger-WG Themen aussuchen, über die er berichten wollte. Das brachte es mit sich, dass wir uns nur zum Frühstück und zum Abendessen trafen. Während des Tages beschäftigten wir uns mit Themen und Aktivitäten, für die unsere Wohnung Treffpunkt und Ausgangsort war.

Was wir diesmal im Kleinwalsertal erlebt haben, erzählen wir Euch an anderer Stelle. Unsere Wohnung war die größte im Berghaus Anna Lisa. Es gibt noch zwei Ferienwohnungen, die kleiner, aber ähnlich ausgestattet sind. Damit finden hier auch Familien und Freunde eine Unterkunft für Urlaub in der Bergwelt im Sommer oder zum Skifahren im Winter. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohlgefühlt und können sie weiter empfehlen.

 

Das brauchst Du für eine Reise ins Kleinwalsertal Vorarlberg

  • Ferienwohnung Packliste
  • Wir empfehlen auf jeden Fall bequeme Wanderschuhe für eine Wanderung im Kleinwalsertal, Vorarlberg.
  • Praktisch für unterwegs ist zudem ein Wanderrucksack, in dem Du Getränke, Brotzeit, eine Jacke sowie Kleinkram unterbringst.
  • Was Du für ein Picknick brauchst – Damit kannst Du zum Beispiel auf einer der Bergwiesen Picknick machen, mit Ausblick auf die Berge des Kleinwalsertals in Vorarlberg.
  • Fernglas * – Auf dieser Wanderung kannst Du Vögel beobachten sowie Ausschau nach anderen Tieren halten.
  • Gut gerüstet fürs Wandern im Kleinwalsertal, Vorarlberg, Österreich bist Du außerdem mit diesen Wanderkarten* und Wandernführern*.
  • Hast Du alles dabei? Mit unserer Checkliste Wandern kannst Du das ganz einfach überprüfen.
  • Im Winter bietet das Kleinwalsertal Skigebiete für Wintersportler. Unsere Packliste Winter Urlaub hilft auf jeden Fall beim Koffer-Packen für den Winterurlaub.

Kaufst du über einen mit * markierten Link, erhalten wir dafür eine Provision, mit der wir dieses Blog betreiben.

 

 

Was unsere Reiseblogger Kollegen und wir bei unserem Aufenthalt im Kleinwalsertal erlebt haben, könnt Ihr zum Beispiel hier nachlesen:

Wanderherbst Walser Originale, wie sie sind und wie sie leben
Warum Wandern bei den Walsern wirklich lohnt
Klein Fee im Kleinwalsertal
Barfuss Wandern – Kräuterwanderung
Restaurants im Kleinwalsertal
Unser Roadtrip durchs Kleinwalsertal

 

 


Reiseorganisation

Parken am Flughafen

Hier kannst du deinen Parkplatz am Flughafen reservieren.

Anreise mit Flugzeug, Auto, Bus und Bahn zum Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal

Buche zum Beispiel deine Anreise per Flug, Bus oder Bahn*. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist München. Außerdem ist die Anreise per Bahn möglich. Der Zug geht bis Oberstdorf. Von dort bringt Dich anschließendder Bus #1 ins Kleinwalsertal.

Mietwagen zum Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal:

Günstige Mietwagen – schnell und einfach buchen!

Wohnmobile mieten:

Wohnmobile in Europa kannst du zum Beispiel hier buchen!*  Oder reist Du stattdessen gern mit dem Dachzelt auf dem Auto? Bei Alpencamping Haller, Köpfleweg 10a, 6991 Riezlern, Österreich, findest Du zudem einen Campingplatz. Mit unserer Wohnmobil-Packliste vergisst Du auf jeden Fall nie wieder etwas.

Unterkünfte in der Region neben dem Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal:

Unterkünfte zum online buchen gibt es zudem in Kleinwalsertal* über Booking.com.

 


 

Kennst Du überdies?

 

Quelle: Recherchen vor Ort für Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal. Wir bedanken uns auf jeden Fall bei Kleinwalsertal Tourismus und dem Berghaus Anna Lisa für die Einladung zu dieser Reise. Unsere Meinung bleibt jedoch unsere eigene.

Text: © Copyright Monika Fuchs sowie TravelWorldOnline
Fotos: © Copyright Monika Fuchs sowie TravelWorldOnline
Video: © Copyright Petar Fuchs sowie TravelWorldOnline

Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal für eine Reiseblogger-WG

Monika Fuchs

Monika Fuchs und Petar Fuchs sind die Verfasser und Herausgeber des Slow Travel und Genuss Reiseblogs TravelWorldOnline Traveller. Sie veröffentlichen dieses Blog seit 2005. TravelWorldOnline ist online seit 2001. Ihre Themen sind Genuss Reisen und Weintourismus in aller Welt und Slow Travel. Monika Fuchs verbrachte während ihres Studiums einige Zeit in Nordamerika, wo sie - zum Teil gemeinsam mit Petar Fuchs - die USA und Kanada bereiste und ein Forschungsjahr in British Columbia verbrachte. Das verstärkte ihren Wissensdurst, den sie 6 Jahre lang als Abenteuer-Guide für Rotel Tours und danach 11 Jahre lang als Studienreiseleiterin für Studiosus Reisen in aller Welt zu stillen versuchte. Sie erweiterte ständig ihre Reiseregionen, aber trotzdem nagte die Neugier an ihr: "Was befindet sich hinter dem Horizont? Was gibt's in dieser Stadt noch zu entdecken? Welche Menschen sind hier interessant? Was isst man in dieser Region?" Auf diese Fragen sucht sie nun als freie Reisejournalistin (ihre Artikel erschienen u.a. in DIE ZEIT, 360° Kanada, 360° USA, etc.) , Reiseautorin und Reisebloggerin Antworten in vielen Ländern der Welt. Petar Fuchs produziert die Videos auf diesem Blog sowie auf YouTube. Monika Fuchs von TravelWorldOnline Traveller ist unter Deutschlands Top 50 Bloggerinnen 2021 Weitere Informationen über Monika und Petar Fuchs.

3 Gedanken zu „Berghaus Anna Lisa im Kleinwalsertal für eine Reiseblogger-WG

  1. Die Bilder sind toll. Sie und der Bericht machen Lust aufs Kleinwalsertal.
    Trotzdem eine kleine Anmerkung: Alle Gäste im Kwt können den Bus umsonst benutzen.
    Und dass man den Parkplatz vor einer nicht ganz billigen Unterkunft umsonst nutzen kann, finde ich eigentlich selbstverständlich.
    Liebe Grüße
    Tina

    1. Upps! Das kommt davon, wenn man einen Blogpost am Abend schreibt. Ich hab’s jetzt korrigiert. Danke für den Tipp, Fee.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.